» » Blitzkrieg - Ten

Blitzkrieg - Ten flac album

Blitzkrieg - Ten flac album
  • Performer: Blitzkrieg
  • Title: Ten
  • Genre: Pop Rock
  • Style: Heavy Metal,New Wave of British Heavy Metal
  • Recording date: 1991
  • Recording location: Impulse studios, Newcastle, England
  • Date of release: 1997
  • MP3 size: 1993 mb
  • FLAC size 1920 mb
  • Formats DTS MP3 DXD WAV MOD XM
  • Duration: 39:51

Blitzkrieg are a heavy metal band initially from Leicester formed in 1980. The current line-up is Brian Ross (vocals), Ken Johnson (guitar), Alan Ross (guitar), Huw Holding (bass) and Matt Graham (drums). Brian Ross is the only remaining member from the band's founding. Blitzkrieg was formed in October 1980 after signing a record deal with Neat Records, a label that was signing many of the bands involved with the new wave of British heavy metal (NWOBHM) movement.

Rights Society: MCPS. Matrix, Runout (Variant 1 & 2): LBR 02 SNA NM 010 11129602 SNA. Mastering SID Code (Variant 1 & 2): IFPI L600. Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 1A04.

Band Name Blitzkrieg (UK). Album Name Ten. Type Album. Members owning this album10. 1. Intro, Cavo d'Oro. 2. Fighting All the Way to the Top.

It did, however, provide the title for Satan's debut album. Track 9 was also on the debut full-length A Time of Changes, however this version on has alternate lyrics. Added by: (Unknown user). Modified by: Rochvill.

Blitzkrieg Bop" is a song by the American punk rock band Ramones. It was released as the band's debut single in February 1976 in the United States. It appeared as the opening track on the band's debut album, Ramones, that was released April 23, 1976.

1985 - A Time Of Changes. 1995 - Unholy Trinity. 1996 - Ten. 1998 - The Mists of Avalon. 2002 - Absolute Power.

Band Blitzkrieg Info: Ten Style: Heavy Metal Years: 1996 Info: 320 kbps Info: 110 Mb Info: UK Tracklist: 01. Cavo d'Oro (intro) 02. Fighting All the Way to th. I'm Not Insane 08. Court in the Act 09. Blitzkrieg '96 10. Nocturnal Vision 11. Inferno (Bonus track) 12. Blitzkrieg (Bonus track). Download file from usenet: Blitzkrieg – Ten (1996). Blitzkrieg Ten Black Vinyl LP Record new reissue 2. 9$. Blitzkrieg Ten Gold Vinyl LP Record new reissue 2. Blitzkrieg - Ten Colored Vinyl, Gold, UK - Import 2. 6$. Ten years of blitzkrieg (picture disk) 4. 4$.

Ten Album Cover Art. Blitzkrieg. 8. Court in the Act. length: 4:08. 9. Blitzkrieg '96. length: 3:07. 10. Nocturnal Vision.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Cavo d'Oro Blitzkrieg 2:08
2 Fighting All the Way to the Top Brian Ross Blitzkrieg 3:39
3 Buried Alive Ian Jones / Brian Ross / Jim Sirotto Blitzkrieg 2:40
4 The Sentinel Brian Ross Blitzkrieg 5:43
5 The Power of the King Brian Ross Blitzkrieg 3:54
6 Night Howl Brian Ross Blitzkrieg 3:30
7 I'm Not Insane Brian Ross Blitzkrieg 5:26
8 Court in the Act Brian Ross Blitzkrieg 4:07
9 Blitzkrieg '96 Ian Jones / Brian Ross / Jim Sirotto Blitzkrieg 3:06
10 Nocturnal Vision Brian Ross Blitzkrieg 5:38


Blitzkrieg - Primary Artist
Ian Jones - Composer
Tony Liddle - Guitar, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Brian Ross - Composer
Jim Sirotto - Composer
Albums Related to Blitzkrieg - Ten
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019