» » Jonny Fritz - Sweet Creep

Jonny Fritz - Sweet Creep flac album

Jonny Fritz - Sweet Creep flac album
  • Performer: Jonny Fritz
  • Title: Sweet Creep
  • Genre: Pop Rock
  • Style: Alternative/Indie Rock,Alternative Country-Rock,Alt-Country,Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative Singer/Songwriter
  • Recording location: The Removador Fun Ranch, Montecito Heights, L.A.
  • Date of release: October 14, 2016
  • MP3 size: 1624 mb
  • FLAC size 1708 mb
  • Formats RA AC3 MPC ADX VQF MP2
  • Duration: 30:28

Sweet Creep - Jonny Fritz. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Исполнитель: Jonny Fritz.

BPM Profile Sweet Creep. Album starts at 124BPM, ends at 130BPM (+6), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Jonny Fritz. Down on the Bikini Line. I'm Not Ready to Be a Daddy.

Sweet Creep Tracklist. 1. Are You Thirsty Lyrics. 2. Happy in Hindsight Lyrics. Sweet Creep Q&A. More Jonny Fritz albums. Show all albums by Jonny Fritz.

Cries After Making Love, 03:04. Chilidog Morning, 02:02. Chihuahua Rescue, 02:26.

Tracklist: 01. Are You Thirsty 03:22 02.

Listen to Sweet Creep now. Listen to Sweet Creep in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Are You Thirsty Robert Ellis / Jonny Fritz Jonny Fritz 3:22
2 Happy in Hindsight Jonny Fritz Jonny Fritz 3:30
3 I Love Leaving Robert Ellis / Jonny Fritz / Isaak Opatz Jonny Fritz 3:26
4 Cries After Making Love Jonny Fritz Jonny Fritz 3:04
5 Forever Whatever Jonny Fritz Jonny Fritz 3:25
6 Stone Cold Daddy-O Jimmy Cousins Jonny Fritz 2:02
7 Fifteen Passenger Van Robert Ellis / Jonny Fritz Jonny Fritz 2:05
8 Stadium Inn Jonny Fritz / Jordan Lehning / Skylar Wilson Jonny Fritz 2:44
9 Humidifier Jonny Fritz Jonny Fritz 2:22
10 Chilidog Morning Jonny Fritz / Stevie Kasm Sand Jonny Fritz 2:02
11 Chihuahua Rescue Jonny Fritz Jonny Fritz 2:26


Robert Ascroft - Photography
Jimmy Cousins - Composer
Robert Ellis - Composer
Jason Frederick - Lettering
Jonny Fritz - Art Direction, Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Primary Artist, Vocals
Griffin Goldsmith - Drum Machine, Drums, Percussion, Vocals (Background)
Taylor Goldsmith - Bass, Guitar (Baritone), Guitar (Classical), Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Vocals (Background)
Josh Hedley - Fiddle, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Robin C. Hendrickson - Layout
Jim James - Guitar (Electric), Producer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Jordan Lehning - Composer
Jenny O - Vocals
Isaak Opatz - Composer
Kevin Ratterman - Mastering, Mixing
Stevie Kasm Sand - Composer
Leslie Stevens - Vocals
Skylar Wilson - Composer
Albums Related to Jonny Fritz - Sweet Creep
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019