» » Suresh Wadkar - Papachi Vasana

Suresh Wadkar - Papachi Vasana flac album

Suresh Wadkar - Papachi Vasana flac album
  • Performer: Suresh Wadkar
  • Title: Papachi Vasana
  • Genre: International
  • Style: Bollywood,Indian Pop,Indian Subcontinent Traditions,Indian
  • Date of release: June 1, 2004
  • MP3 size: 1211 mb
  • FLAC size 1776 mb
  • Formats VQF DMF ADX MP3 AU DXD
  • Duration: 4:45

More by Suresh Wadkar. Listen to Papachi Vasana in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Papachi Vasana By Suresh Wadkar, This Hindi Song In Album Ashram Bhajanavali And Sing By Suresh Wadkar, The Soundtrack "Papachi Vasana" Released Under Saregama On 31st December 1991, Lyrics Penned By Tukaram, Music Given By Aashit Desai, 04:51 Is Total Duration Time Of "Suresh Wadkar" - Papachi Vasana Song, Papachi Vasana song download, Papachi Vasana Song mp3. Suresh Wadkar Papachi Vasana mp3, Suresh Wadkar new song. Papachi Vasana Suresh Wadkar song download. Papachi Vasana, Suresh Wadkar

Mantra 00:33:54 Sawaliya Mann Bhaye Re 00:36:42 Haan Mangal Murat Moriya 00:39:09 Jai Ganesh Jai Ganesh Jai Ganesh Deva 00:43:45 Papachi Vasana 00:46:21 Tu Dayalu 00:48:50 Jheeni Jheeni Beeni Chadariya 00:51:07 Kaahe Re Ban Khojan Jaye 00:53:27 Jai Jai Mangal Moorti Ganesh 00:56:47 Mere Manva. Sathar Shree Ganpati Athavarshishar.

Download Papachi Vasana Suresh Wadkar mp3 song Belongs To Hindi Music. Papachi Vasana mp3 song Hindi download by Suresh Wadkar in album Ashram Bhajanavali. The song Papachi Vasana Lyrics by Tukaram, Label Saregama, released on 31 Dec, 1991

Listen online and download Suresh Wadkar music albums at Saregama. Singer, Music Director, Lyricist. Suresh Ishwar Wadkar (Marathi: सुरेश ईश्वर वाडà¤,र, born 7 August 1954) is an Indian.

ALSO FROM THIS ALBUMView Album. Vasana Sukhachya song from the album Amar Sangeet Shrikant Thakare Vol 2 is released on Jan 1970. The duration of song is 03:14. This song is sung by Suresh Wadkar.

Suresh Wadkar - Dhana Bala Deerghaayu (03:00, 192Kb/s). Suresh Wadkar - Sampatti Prapti Mantra (02:25, 192Kb/s). Suresh Wadkar - Vansha Rakshaartha (02:37, 192Kb/s). Suresh Wadkar - Dampatya Sukhaprapt (02:59, 192Kb/s). Suresh Wadkar - Praana Rakshaartha (05:54, 192Kb/s). Suresh Wadkar - Bal Verya Vijay Prapti (02:26, 192Kb/s). Suresh Wadkar - Shaanti Mantra (02:52, 192Kb/s). Suresh Wadkar - Lakshmi Prasannaarth (02:54, 192Kb/s). Naye Mantra Sangrah (2010) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Naye Mantra Sangrah (2010).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Papachi Vasana Suresh Wadkar 4:45


Suresh Wadkar - Primary Artist
Albums Related to Suresh Wadkar - Papachi Vasana
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019