» » Lil Gooney - Da Break Thru

Lil Gooney - Da Break Thru flac album

Lil Gooney - Da Break Thru flac album
  • Performer: Lil Gooney
  • Title: Da Break Thru
  • Genre: Hip-Hop Rap
  • MP3 size: 1120 mb
  • FLAC size 1739 mb

TRACK LIST: 0:00 Bean (Prod. Lil Warp) 2:28 Black Benz (Prod. Combustion x Maxokoolin) 4:16 Gas (Prod. Oakerdidit) 7:06 Gang (Prod. Flamee) 8:52 Draco (Prod. Oakerdidit x Toom) 10:27 Breakfast (Prod. Mathiastyner x Morteh) 12:02 No Reason (Prod. Mathiastyner x Morteh) 13:38 Beat Up (Prod.

Zane Donnellan aka Gooney Toons. Contact Gooney Toons on Messenger.

Break-Thru - Can't Keep a Secret from You, I Will Follow You, Trust in Love and 11 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. From: Jeannette Petkau. Count: 11. Views: 2. Break-Thru tracks. Can't Keep a Secret from You.

LIl Xan got his name when he was still a photographer and was addicted to Xanax. A friend gave him the name while they was in Texas because the young upstart was always "off the Xa. He has since kicked his Xanax addiction-something he raps about on his hit single "Betrayed"-and has seen his star power rise. He is undoubtedly one of the hottest rappers going into 2018. His focus now is completing his upcoming album Total Xanarchy and showing listeners that he has an abundance of sounds for enjoyment

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Da Break Thru Lil Gooney 4:54
2 Regan Era Lil Gooney 3:20
3 Wild Life Lil Gooney 2:46
4 Lookin Good Lil Gooney 3:35
5 Villanaire Lil Gooney 4:13
6 Sneek Dissin Lil Gooney 4:45
7 Titen Up Lil Gooney 3:22
8 My Year Lil Gooney 3:04


Lil Gooney - Primary Artist
Albums Related to Lil Gooney - Da Break Thru
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019