» » The ShakeDowns - The ShakeDowns

The ShakeDowns - The ShakeDowns flac album

The ShakeDowns - The ShakeDowns flac album
  • Performer: The ShakeDowns
  • Title: The ShakeDowns
  • Genre: Pop Rock
  • Recording location: Hanzsek Audio, Seattle, WA
  • Date of release: October 19, 2004
  • MP3 size: 1678 mb
  • FLAC size 1839 mb

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown is a rock band from Nashville, Tennessee. After relocating to Nashville at the age of 17 from Honey Grove, Texas, Tyler Bryant met drummer Caleb Crosby. After only a week, the two formed "The Shakedown" and began performing as a group with Calvin Webster on bass. Bryant was later introduced to Boston guitarist Graham Whitford (son of Aerosmith's Brad Whitford) and immediately asked Whitford to relocate to Nashville to join the group

The Shakedowns Good Morning Josh. We're Sorry, released 15 October 2010 1. Drag You Down 2. 2600 Beat Down Blues 3. Pink Cell Phone 4. Let It Bleed 5. Who's Side 6. Firelight 7. Any Drug I Done 8. Devil Devil 9. I'll Hang 10. Sneaking Slight Suspicion 11. Cant Git It Out 12. 16 Years Till Light 13. Waiting 14. pink cell phone (Jeff Olson RMX ft. Micheal Yousef). Debut Record from Canadian Rockers The Shakedowns. Purchasable with gift card.

Shakedown is the debut album by English house production duo Freemasons. It was released on 21 January 2007, with the single "Rain Down Love" being released two weeks earlier in anticipation of the album. Beyoncé's manager approached English production team Freemasons to remix "Déjà Vu" after hearing a remix they made for a song by singer Heather Headley.

Ridiculous rock n roll. 24 October 2011 ·. One time, this guy handed me a picture of him, he said,"Here's a picture of me when I was younger.

The Shakedowns, a blues rock band out of Spruce Grove, Alberta, have released their first full length album. They spent the better part of the last year building up momentum by playing shows all across Western Canada, laying the ground work to release their first CD Good Morning Jos. e’re Sorry. These young Canadian rockers have been impressing crowds everywhere they go with their foot stomping beats. The Shakedowns formed in December 2008 when former band mates Skylar Dayton, Jen Perry, and Colten Robert began a project with friend Evan Cole.

Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown have officially announced Truth and Lies as the title of their third album, which arrives June 28 on Spikefarm Records. The bluesy rockers already teased the record with "Onto the Next" single and now they've debuted a music video for album opener "Shock and Aw. The song is a hard-digging, blues-addled stomper the steams in the heat with slow-paced video cuts showing the band and a plague doctor, vulture type character officiating a sinister wedding

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Get Up The ShakeDowns
2 You'll Pop The ShakeDowns
3 I Just Met My Match The ShakeDowns
4 Junkie Junkie The ShakeDowns
5 All I Love The ShakeDowns
6 Arrogance The ShakeDowns
7 Don't Understand Her The ShakeDowns
8 Bands from New York The ShakeDowns
9 The Reason for Your Sin The ShakeDowns
10 Today I Live... The ShakeDowns
11 ...Tonight I Die The ShakeDowns
12 Live Love Dance Die The ShakeDowns


Jack Endino - Producer
John Golden - Mastering
Mike Hilton - Layout Assistance
The ShakeDowns - Primary Artist
Albums Related to The ShakeDowns - The ShakeDowns
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019