» » UB40 - Homegrown

UB40 - Homegrown flac album

UB40 - Homegrown flac album
  • Performer: UB40
  • Title: Homegrown
  • Genre: Pop Rock
  • Style: Reggae-Pop
  • Recording location: Dep International Studios, Birmingham, England
  • Date of release: December 2, 2003
  • MP3 size: 1151 mb
  • FLAC size 1790 mb
  • Duration: 51:47

Homegrown is the fourteenth album by UB40 released on 3 November 2003. The only single release from this album was "Swing Low", which was used as the Official Theme for the 2003 Rugby World Cup. "So Destructive". Drop on By". "Someone Like Me". "Freestyler". Everything Is Better Now". Just Be Good" (Bushman Dub). Hand That Rocks The Cradle". Nothing Without You". Nothing Without You" (Dub). United Colours of Sound.

Arranged By, Songwriter, Producer, Mixed By – UB40. Engineer, Programmed By, Keyboards – Jamie Travers. Executive Producer – Rick Blaskey (tracks: 12). Mastered By – Tim Young. Mixed By – Austen Kilburn (tracks: 12), Dan Sprigg (tracks: 3), Jamie Travers (tracks: 3, 12), Neil Perch (tracks: 1, 3 to 11), UB40 (tracks: 3, 12).

After a series of disappointingly bland albums, Homegrown marks a slight return to form for UB40. While not as edgy and organic as longtime fans may have hoped, Homegrown has some great songs while avoiding the band's limp adult contemporary tendencies. Vocalist Ali Campbell sleepwalks through a couple love songs but the numerous political numbers find him coming alive and inspiring the band to push the groove a little harder.

Talk:Homegrown (UB40 album). Rated Stub-class, Low-importance).

Ask us a question about this album. Top Homegrown scholars. Who You Fighting For? 2005. Show all albums by UB40.

This album has an average beat per minute of 200 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 200/200 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Homegrown. Album starts at BPM, ends at 200BPM (+200), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by UB40.

Homegrown albümüne ait şarkıları görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz. En çok dinlenen, en popüler şarkıcılar, albümler ve şarkılar muzikdinle. Ub40 - Homegrown Albümü Dinle. Drop on by. Everything is better now.

Homegrown is the fourteenth album by UB40 released on November 3, 2003. Track listing.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 So Destructive UB40 UB40 5:15
2 I Knew You UB40 UB40 4:34
3 Drop on By UB40 UB40 4:25
4 Someone Like Me UB40 UB40 3:11
5 Freestyler UB40 UB40 5:14
6 Everything Is Better Now UB40 UB40 5:01
7 Just Be Good UB40 UB40 5:00
8 Young Guns UB40 UB40 4:21
9 Hand That Rocks the Cradle UB40 UB40 4:11
10 Nothing Without You UB40 UB40 3:54
11 Nothing Without You UB40 UB40 3:10
12 Swing Low (The Official England Rugby World Cup Anthem) Traditional / UB40 UB40 feat: United Colours of Sound 3:31


Astro - Group Member
Rick Blaskey - Executive Producer
James H. Brown - Group Member
Ali Campbell - Group Member
Robin Campbell - Group Member
Earl Falconer - Group Member
Matt Gannon - Photography
Norman Hassan - Group Member
Andy Hayes - Design
Austin Kilburn - Mixing
Martin Meredith - Sax (Alto)
Laurence Parry - Flugelhorn, Trombone, Trumpet
Neil Perch - Mixing
Charlie Skarbek - Arranger, Producer
Danny Sprigg - Digital Editing, Mixing
Traditional - Composer
Brian Travers - Group Member, Horn Arrangements
Jamie Travers - Engineer, Keyboards, Mixing, Programming
UB40 - Arranger, Composer, Mixing, Primary Artist, Producer
United Colours of Sound - Primary Artist
Michael Virtue - Group Member
Tim Young - Mastering
Albums Related to UB40 - Homegrown
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019