» » Insect Surfers - Mojave Reef

Insect Surfers - Mojave Reef flac album

Insect Surfers - Mojave Reef flac album
  • Performer: Insect Surfers
  • Title: Mojave Reef
  • Genre: Pop Rock
  • Style: Surf
  • MP3 size: 1292 mb
  • FLAC size 1438 mb
  • Duration: 53:38

from Mojave Reef, released June 2, 2003. Insect Surfers Los Angeles, California. Planet Earth's Longest Running Modern Surf Band!

Insect Surfers - Batwave, 03:07, . MB download mp3 full version here. Download Insect Surfers - Batwave. Mojave Reef: Best 2 songs. Insect Surfers - Black Sea 03:52. Insect Surfers - Coolangatta 03:11. Insect Surfers: best 2 tracks. Insect Surfers - Orion Canyon Infra Green, 2013 04:32. Insect Surfers - Sea Scorpion Monsters of Surf, 2014 02:58. Artist: Insect Surfers.

INSECT SURFERS were originally formed in the summer of '79 in Washington, . after guitarist David Arnson envisioned a new Surf Band for the modern era that combined elements of psychedelic rock, 60s instrumentals, and punk rock energy. extensively, they released several independent LPs and singles that placed as high as on the national college radio charts, and solidified them as one of the most unique bands of the late 70s/early 80s East Coast scene.

This album has an average beat per minute of 167 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 111/185 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Reverb Sun. 1. Meteorite Shower. BPM Profile Reverb Sun. Album starts at 174BPM, ends at 160BPM (-14), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Insect Surfers. Death Valley Coastline.

Слушайте Insect Surfers и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Starfish Ranch/mojave Reef - Insect Surfers. 05-fascination with the neon - insect surfers. Ursa Minor (Live) - Insect Surfers. Electric Marlin - Insect Surfers.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Silver Coast David Arnson Insect Surfers 4:24
2 Reptile Boots David Arnson Insect Surfers 2:53
3 Horizon Riders David Arnson Insect Surfers 3:50
4 Coolangatta David Arnson Insect Surfers 3:11
5 Tethys David Arnson Insect Surfers 2:43
6 Dewey's Dead David Arnson Insect Surfers 2:25
7 Batwave Daniel Sullivan Insect Surfers 3:07
8 Flamin' Eddie's Dragstrip David Arnson Insect Surfers 3:06
9 Ocotillo Daniel Sullivan Insect Surfers 3:00
10 Asteroid David Arnson Insect Surfers 1:20
11 Black Sea David Arnson Insect Surfers 3:52
12 Electric Marlin David Arnson Insect Surfers 2:08
13 Nomad David Arnson Insect Surfers 4:37
14 Ursa Minor [Live] David Arnson / Daniel Sullivan Insect Surfers 2:07
15 Starfish Ranch/Mojave Reef David Arnson Insect Surfers 5:11
16 Baja Lee Hazelwood Insect Surfers 5:44


David Arnson - Composer
Lee Hazelwood - Composer
Insect Surfers - Primary Artist
Daniel Sullivan - Composer
Albums Related to Insect Surfers - Mojave Reef
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019