» » James Blundell - Amsterdam Breakfast

James Blundell - Amsterdam Breakfast flac album

James Blundell - Amsterdam Breakfast flac album
  • Performer: James Blundell
  • Title: Amsterdam Breakfast
  • Genre: Country
  • Recording location: Velvet Studios, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Date of release: July 7, 2008
  • MP3 size: 1587 mb
  • FLAC size 1907 mb
  • Duration: 49:02

Amsterdam Breakfast - James Blundell. Songs: 12. Artist: James Blundell. Songs: James Blundell - Love Don't Speak to Me 04:11. James Blundell - Natural Law 04:31. James Blundell - Memory Lane 03:10. James Blundell - Who Do You Trust 04:49. James Blundell - Greyhound Buses 04:05. James Blundell - Amsterdam Breakfast 03:15. James Blundell - Honey Hey 04:00. James Blundell - Dylan, Diana and God 03:27. James Blundell - On the Run 04:29. James Blundell - Signpost 03:52. James Blundell - A Very Good Song 03:53.

James Blundell (born 8 December 1964) is an Australian country music singer. Born in Stanthorpe, Queensland, Blundell first rose to prominence after being named "best new talent" at the 1987 Country Music Awards of Australia. Blundell has since released several albums in both Australia and the United States, with his most successful album This Road (released in 1992) selling more than 145,000 copies in Australia.

James Blundell - Natural Law 04:31. Tangerine Sky (Australian Country Artists Unite) - Anne Kirkpatrick, James Blundell, Peter Denahy, Tamara Stewart, Tommy Emmanuel. I Shall Be Released - The Best Of James Blundell - James Blundell

Listen to albums and songs from James Blundell. The 25th Anniversary Album. Us, Vol. 1 (Music That Heals).

This album has an average beat per minute of 120 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 86/186 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Woolshed Creek. 1. Move Into the City. BPM Profile Woolshed Creek. Album starts at 128BPM, ends at 112BPM (-16), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by James Blundell. Portrait of a Man. 2012.

I Shall Be Released: The Best of James Blundell. I Shall Be Released: The Best of James Blundell is the first greatest hits album by Australian recording artist James Blundell, released in August 2001 by EMI; ending his contract with the label. The album has 20 of Blundell's hits and best tracks from the last decade plus 4 brand new tracks "The Valley", "A Moment in Time", "Come Back Soon" and "I Shall Be Released".

James Blundell is the debut studio album by Australian recording artist James Blundell, released in 1989 by EMI. The album peaked at number 68 on the ARIA Albums Chart James Blundell.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Amsterdam Breakfast James Blundell James Blundell 3:15
2 Signpost James Blundell James Blundell 3:52
3 Love Don't Speak to Me James Blundell James Blundell 4:11
4 A Very Good Song James Blundell / Mick King James Blundell 3:53
5 Greyhound Buses James Blundell James Blundell 4:05
6 Dylan, Diana and God James Blundell James Blundell 3:27
7 Time and Tides James Blundell / Charlie Cole James Blundell 5:20
8 On the Run James Blundell James Blundell 4:29
9 Natural Law James Blundell James Blundell 4:31
10 Honey Hey James Blundell James Blundell 4:00
11 Memory Lane James Blundell James Blundell 3:10
12 Who Do You Trust James Blundell / Johnny Neel James Blundell 4:49


Andy Bickers - Brass, Saxophone
James Blundell - Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Bernadette Carroll - Artwork, Design
Daniel Clinch - Assistant Engineer
Charlie Cole - Composer, Keyboards, Organ, Recorder (Soprano), Trumpet
Brett "The Plough" Dengate - Drums, Percussion, Vocals (Background)
Adrian Grigorieff - Assistant Engineer
Anthony Kable - Brass
Mick King - Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
Stewart Kirwan - Brass
Toni Mott - Vocals (Background)
Johnny Neel - Composer
Tony Wall - Assistant Engineer
Tim Wedde - Keyboards, Organ
Mark Anthony Williams - Guest Artist, Vocals
Albums Related to James Blundell - Amsterdam Breakfast
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019