» » Jimmy LaFave - Austin Skyline

Jimmy LaFave - Austin Skyline flac album

Jimmy LaFave - Austin Skyline flac album
  • Performer: Jimmy LaFave
  • Title: Austin Skyline
  • Genre: Folk
  • Style: Alt-Country,Alternative/Indie Rock,Americana
  • Recording date: July 11, 1992 - September 10, 1992
  • Recording location: 1200 Garner, Austin, TX
  • Date of release: 1992
  • MP3 size: 1369 mb
  • FLAC size 1119 mb
  • Formats AA DXD FLAC MPC MP4 MP2
  • Duration: 01:14:29

Jimmy LaFave (July 12, 1955 – May 21, 2017) was an American singer-songwriter and folk musician. After moving to Stillwater, Oklahoma, LaFave became a supporter of Woody Guthrie. He later became an Advisory Board member and regular performer at the annual Woody Guthrie Folk Festival. In 1996 LaFave received the Kerrville Folk Festival songwriter of the year award and appeared on the TV show Austin City Limits.

Artists Jimmy LaFave Austin Skyline. Austin Skyline Jimmy LaFave. This album has an average beat per minute of 122 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 78/174 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Austin Skyline.

Album by Jimmy LaFave. Girl From The North Country. Desperate Men Do Desperate Things. When It Starts To Rain. Deep South 61 Delta Highway Blues. You're A Big Girl Now. Leopard-Skin Pill Box Hat. Only One Angel. Darkest Side Of Midnight. Shelter From The Storm.

Jimmy LaFave ‎– Austin Skyline. Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country. Austin Skyline ‎(CD, Album).

Listen to Jimmy LaFave Radio featuring songs from Austin Skyline free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Jimmy LaFave, Austin, Texas. He has crafted CD covers for Austin roots rocker Jimmy LaFave, guitarist John Inmon, the late Bob Childers and Ribbon of Highway Endless Skyway, a Woody Guthrie tribute album.

1. Thru the Neon Night. 0. More albums from Jimmy LaFave.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Thru the Neon Night Jimmy LaFave Jimmy LaFave 4:50
2 Girl from the North Country Bob Dylan Jimmy LaFave 4:17
3 Desperate Men Do Desperate Things Jimmy LaFave Jimmy LaFave 4:18
4 When It Starts to Rain Jimmy LaFave Jimmy LaFave 4:04
5 Deep South 61 Delta Highway Blues Jimmy LaFave Jimmy LaFave 3:56
6 Walk Away Renee Michael Brown / Bob Calilli / Tony Sansone Jimmy LaFave 4:45
7 Measuring Words Jimmy LaFave Jimmy LaFave 4:14
8 You're a Big Girl Now Bob Dylan Jimmy LaFave 6:05
9 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat Bob Dylan Jimmy LaFave 3:53
10 Only One Angel Jimmy LaFave Jimmy LaFave 5:04
11 Everytime Jimmy LaFave Jimmy LaFave 4:19
12 Rocket in My Pocket Jimmy LaFave Jimmy LaFave 4:19
13 Darkest Side of Midnight Jimmy LaFave Jimmy LaFave 6:00
14 Restless Spirits Jimmy LaFave Jimmy LaFave 4:26
15 Trouble Free Jimmy LaFave Jimmy LaFave 3:38
16 Shelter from the Storm Bob Dylan Jimmy LaFave 6:21


Michael Brown - Composer
Bob Calilli - Composer
Bob Dylan - Composer
Randy Glines - Bass, Harmonica
Bob Johnston - Liner Notes
Jimmy LaFave - Composer, Guitar, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Walter Morgan - Engineer
Will Van Overbeek - Photography
Mark Patterson - Drums
Mark Phillips - Assistant Engineer, Mixing Assistant
Dick Reeves - Art Direction, Design
Tony Sansone - Composer
Annette Schneider - Copy Editor
Jerry Tubb - Mastering
David Webb - Keyboards
Larry Wilson - Guitar
Larry Jon Wilson - Guitar
Brian Wood - Guitar, Guitar (Steel)
Albums Related to Jimmy LaFave - Austin Skyline
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019