» » Grits - Reiterate

Grits - Reiterate flac album

Grits - Reiterate flac album
  • Performer: Grits
  • Title: Reiterate
  • Genre: Religious
  • Style: Christian Rap,Contemporary Christian,Gospel
  • Recording location: Potter'sHouse Studios, Jacksonville, FL
  • Date of release: September 16, 2008
  • MP3 size: 1183 mb
  • FLAC size 1658 mb
  • Duration: 47:57

Reiterate is the eighth full-length album from the Christian hip hop group GRITS. It was released on September 16, 2008, and is the GRITS first release on their newly formed Revolution Art label.

What does the popular Christian rap duo need to Reiterate at this point in their career? Well, judging by the sound of their eighth album, quite a lot. Grits seem intent on proving themselves all over again now that they have left Gotee Records. The artistic independence brought on by that move seems to have had quite an impact, as this is some of Teron Carter and Stacy Jones' best work in their 15 years together.

Artist Info: Discography Album length: 12 tracks: 49 minutes, 23 seconds Street Date: September 30, 2008. After almost 15 years in the Christian rap game, the duo of Coffee & Bonafide have released their eighth full length album, titled Reiterate. Reiterate starts off with Bonafide saying "Welcome to the breakfast club," which is a great way to start off the album - with a little bit of humor. Reminds Me" delivers some unique production with female background vocals over the rap verses; a combo that would be heard often throughout the record. Unfortunately, that combination doesn't work very well on many of the following tracks.

Leggi i testi delle canzoni tratte dall'album Reiterate di Grits e cerca il tuo brano preferito su MTV Testi e Canzoni. Album Reiterate, Grits. Tracking list e i testi dell'album: Reiterate Data di pubblicazione: 30 settembre 2008. Tracking list e i testi dell'album: Sky May Fall (feat. Dan Haseltine & Annie Peters). Walking My Way. Fly Away (feat.

That is quite the feat when one considers the changes and paradigm shifts that have happened since the release of that first album so many years ago. That might be why I like their newest (independent) release, "Reiterate. In so many ways, the Tennessee boys are indeed reaffirming to their listeners exactly who they are and what they're about.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sky May Fall Grits feat: Dan Haseltine / Ann Peters 4:09
2 Walking My Way Grits 3:59
3 Fly Away Grits feat: Marc Dickerson / Mac Powell 5:18
4 Turn It Up Grits feat: Jade & Asli / Stefan "Syntyst" Moss 3:14
5 Something About You Grits 3:59
6 Reminds Me Grits 4:11
7 Get It Started Grits 3:59
8 Livin' Dreams Grits 3:59
9 Dusk to Dawn Grits feat: Iz / Britt Nicole 3:25
10 I Run Grits feat: Casme / Martha Munizzi 4:01
11 Beautiful Morning Grits feat: Pigeon John 3:29
12 Say Goodbye Grits feat: Jade & Asli / TobyMac 4:14


Teron Carter - Executive Producer, Mixing Assistant, Producer
Casme - Primary Artist
Nathan Dantzler - Mastering
Marc Dickerson - Primary Artist
Mike E Jr. - Guitar
Grits - Primary Artist
Dan Haseltine - Primary Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Iz - Primary Artist
Jade & Asli - Primary Artist
Sam Davis Johnson - Editing, Mixing
Stefan "Syntyst" Moss - Primary Artist
Martha Munizzi - Primary Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Britt Nicole - Primary Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Ann Peters - Primary Artist
Pigeon John - Primary Artist
Mac Powell - Primary Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
TobyMac - Primary Artist
Albums Related to Grits - Reiterate
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019