» » Various Artists - Apocalypse: Season of Mist Label Sampler

Various Artists - Apocalypse: Season of Mist Label Sampler flac album

Various Artists - Apocalypse: Season of Mist Label Sampler flac album
  • Performer: Various Artists
  • Title: Apocalypse: Season of Mist Label Sampler
  • Genre: International
  • Date of release: October 5, 2004
  • MP3 size: 1175 mb
  • FLAC size 1304 mb
  • Formats RA MP1 MP3 VOC DTS ASF
  • Duration: 02:05:14

Season of Mist 2016 Sampler. Streaming + Download. Purchasable with gift card.

From the hellish intro of the opening track "Abandon Hope all ye who enter here" to the dying chords of "In the heat of the night" this album is relentless. The guitar work is stunning whether it be power chords, searing riffs or outstanding lead work this guy deserves to be up there amongst the guitar greats.

2 hrs ·. "Even in 2019, Wormed refuses to lay down and just drop something mediocre.

A sampler is a type of compilation album generally offered at a reduced price to showcase a selection of artists signed to a particular record label.

Season of Mist is an independent record label and record distributor with subsidiaries in France and the United States. The record label was founded in 1996 by Michael S. Berberian in Marseille, France. From the start releasing black metal, pagan metal and death metal records, the label moved on to releasing albums of avant-garde metal, gothic metal and punk bands as well. The label has two offices, one in Marseille, France and one in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

ABBATH Norwegian black metal titans ABBATH have released the third new track, taken from their upcoming full length 'Outstrider'. The album is s. Jun04. GAAHLS WYRD Norwegian extreme metal formation GAAHLS WYRD are now streaming their entire new album 'GastiR - Ghosts Invited' via Metal Injection.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Prophetess Penumbra 5:00
2 We Cry as One 6:40
3 Butterflies and Dragons The Crest 4:06
4 Boy in the Attic Tchort Green Carnation 4:10
5 Cosmic Orgasm My Insanity 3:22
6 Masquerade of Sickness Dawn of Relic 4:39
7 Idí 0:55
8 Six Six Sixteen 2:28
9 Weltherschaft Mezzerschmitt 4:18
10 Skjend Hans Lik Carpathian Forest 5:08
11 You're Dying to Be With Me Macabre 2:44
12 Longing for Clarity Kevin Quirion Council of the Fallen 3:43
13 You Must Fall Blasphemer Mayhem 4:14
14 Satanic Rituals E-Force 4:37
15 Sluts of Hell Nattefrost Nattefrost 3:09
16 Fear and Apicurianism Defiled 2:57
17 Tom Dooley Macabre 3:03

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Oblivion Gene Anaal Nathrakh 3:02
2 The Sun Will Burn Black Polterchrist Polterchrist 4:54
3 I Wanna Be Your Pimp 0:55
4 Sticky White Love Piss 1:31
5 Sin/Satani Loqui Cactus Sum Nattefrost 5:27
6 Barabbas Agressor 5:11
7 [Untitled] 5:20
8 To Alcoes Order of the Ebon Hand 6:34
9 Daemons Journey Tsjuder 5:00
10 Anno Vempyr 6:04
11 Flavor 3:53
12 Wicked Game Green Carnation 7:30
13 It's Can't Be 4:40


Agressor - Primary Artist
Anaal Nathrakh - Primary Artist
Blasphemer - Composer
Carpathian Forest - Primary Artist
Council of the Fallen - Primary Artist
The Crest - Primary Artist
Jeôme Cros - Graphic Design
Dawn of Relic - Primary Artist
Defiled - Primary Artist
E-Force - Primary Artist
Green Carnation - Primary Artist
Macabre - Primary Artist
Mayhem - Primary Artist
Mezzerschmitt - Primary Artist
My Insanity - Primary Artist
Nattefrost - Composer, Primary Artist
Order of the Ebon Hand - Primary Artist
Penumbra - Primary Artist
Polterchrist - Composer, Primary Artist
Kevin Quirion - Composer
Tchort - Composer
Tsjuder - Primary Artist
Albums Related to Various Artists - Apocalypse: Season of Mist Label Sampler
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019