» » Sharla Jackson Band - More Than Just a Story

Sharla Jackson Band - More Than Just a Story flac album

Sharla Jackson Band - More Than Just a Story flac album
  • Performer: Sharla Jackson Band
  • Title: More Than Just a Story
  • Genre: Pop Rock
  • Recording location: SBF Studios, Evergreen, CO
  • Date of release: November 26, 2002
  • MP3 size: 1426 mb
  • FLAC size 1206 mb
  • Duration: 55:04

More Than Just a Story. To The Top. Contribute to Sharla Jackson Band.

Discography Sharla Jackson Band. Pictures Sharla Jackson Band. Songs Sharla Jackson Band. Lyrics Sharla Jackson Band. Videos Sharla Jackson Band. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more.

More Than Just a Dream is the second studio album by American band Fitz and The Tantrums, released on May 7, 2013, by Elektra Records. The album was produced by Tony Hoffer (Beck, M83, Depeche Mode, Phoenix) at The Sound Factory in Los Angeles. The title comes from a line of the chorus from the group's lead single "Out of My League". Their song also featured as soundtrack in EA Sports game, FIFA 13 with "Spark".

More Than Just a Dream. On their 2010 debut, Pickin’ Up the Pieces, FATT were soul revivalists, and though you can still hear plenty of Motown in the beat and the booming production, they’ve tossed in lots more: hip-hop, electro, jittery New Wave and even a dash of Mumford & Sons in their shouty choruses. But the pleasures of the songcraft don’t quite compensate for dopey lyrics, the bland vocals of Fitz and co-lead singer Noelle Scaggs, and the relentless spazzing-out.

Sharla Jackson - Don't Leave Him in the Stable 04:31. Sharla Jackson - All Things Become New 04:43. Sharla Jackson - You Are Mine 05:50. Sharla Jackson - Diamond in the Rough 04:22. Sharla Jackson - If I Would Write a Fairytale 04:39. Sharla Jackson - Peace 04:42. Sharla Jackson - Avocado Green 03:49.

No More, No Less: Hits of 40's, 50's & 60's, Vol. 17. сборник. Buckeye Battle Bangers - Fight Songs and Hits of the Ohio State University Marching Band. The Ohio State University Marching Band. R&B - 100 Hits - The Greatest R n B album - 100 R & B Classics featuring Usher, Pitbull and Justin Timberlake. Michael Jackson Tribute Album Heirs To Michael. Tokyo Future Machine.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel John Mason Neale / Traditional Sharla Jackson Band 3:45
2 Don't Leave Him in the Stable Sharla Jackson Band Sharla Jackson Band 4:32
3 Drummer Boy Sharla Jackson Band 4:12
4 I Wonder as I Wander John Jacob Niles / Traditional Sharla Jackson Band 3:05
5 The First Noel William Sandys / Traditional Sharla Jackson Band 3:16
6 What Child Is This? William Chatterton Dix / Traditional Sharla Jackson Band 4:11
7 Hands Patrick Leonard Sharla Jackson Band 3:53
8 Lully Lullay Sharla Jackson Band 3:24
9 Sing Mary Sing Jennifer Knapp Sharla Jackson Band 4:07
10 O Holy Night Adolphe Adam / John Sullivan Dwight Sharla Jackson Band 5:29
11 We Three Kings John Hopkins / John Henry Hopkins, Jr. Sharla Jackson Band 4:02
12 Away in a Manger James R. Murray / Traditional Sharla Jackson Band 2:49
13 O Little Town of Bethlehem Phillip Brooks / Lewis Redner Sharla Jackson Band 4:18
14 Silent Night Franz Gruber / Joseph Mohr Sharla Jackson Band 4:01


Adolphe Adam - Composer
Phil Bair - Bass, Graphic Design, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Producer
Phil Blair - Producer
Phillip Brooks - Composer
William Chatterton Dix - Composer
John Sullivan Dwight - Composer
Franz Gruber - Composer
John Hopkins - Composer
John Henry Hopkins, Jr. - Composer
Jay "Icepick" Jackson - Photography
Sharla Jackson Band - Composer, Executive Producer, Graphic Design, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocal Harmony, Vocals
Jennifer Knapp - Composer
Patrick Leonard - Composer
Joseph Mohr - Composer
James R. Murray - Composer
John Mason Neale - Composer
John Jacob Niles - Composer
Lewis Redner - Composer
William Sandys - Composer
Traditional - Composer
Albums Related to Sharla Jackson Band - More Than Just a Story
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019