» » Various Artists - Johnny 23 Records: Old Trolls New Bridges

Various Artists - Johnny 23 Records: Old Trolls New Bridges flac album

Various Artists - Johnny 23 Records: Old Trolls New Bridges flac album
  • Performer: Various Artists
  • Title: Johnny 23 Records: Old Trolls New Bridges
  • Genre: Pop Rock
  • Date of release: September 5, 2000
  • MP3 size: 1207 mb
  • FLAC size 1914 mb
  • Formats DTS MP4 DMF MPC AU MP1
  • Duration: 01:03:04

Johnny23 Records Presents: Old Trolls New Bridge 06 Tornado warning feat LoDeck, Paramount & Jak Progresso. Johnny23 Records Presents: Old Trolls New Bridge 10 Focus feat Saga. Johnny23 Records Presents: Old Trolls New Bridge 02 Resolution feat Tapeworms, Alaska, Vast Aire, Oktagon & Zupreme.

Released September 23, 2016. Trolls (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Tracklist. The soundtrack will feature 3 additional original tracks written by Timberlake specifically for the film and performed by himself and other top artists. In addition, Anna Kendrick, James Corden, Icona Pop, Zooey Deschanel and Christopher Mintz-Plasse will perform covers of hit songs from the past few decades. Timberlake and Kendrick will also cover the 1986 hit True Colors in a special performance that will also appear in the film. Trolls (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Q&A.

Released by Johnny 23 Records Jan 2000. Listen to Big Deep Depth Perception MP3 song. Depth Perception song from the album Johnny 23 Records Presents: Old Trolls New Bridge is released on Jan 2000. The duration of song is 03:20. This song is sung by Big Deep.

Trolls: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack album to the 2016 DreamWorks Animation film Trolls, released on September 23, 2016 by RCA Records. The soundtrack is produced primarily by singer-songwriter Justin Timberlake, along with Max Martin and Shellback as additional producers. It features work from Timberlake himself, along with Anna Kendrick, Ron Funches, Zooey Deschanel and Gwen Stefani, who all voice characters in the film, as well as Earth, Wind & Fire and Ariana Grande

Reprise Records, A Warner Music Group Company. Burbank, CA 91505-4694; 1633 Broadway, New York, NY 10019. c)(p) 2018 Reprise Records for the . and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the US. Printed in the . 른 버전(10개 중5개) 모두 보기. 카탈로그 번호. 아티스트.

Various Artists - New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival LP Vinyl Record Album. Title: Brown Acid: Fourth Trip, Various. If you thought Riding Easy was getting close to the end of the Brown Acid series with their last Trip, you were dead wrong.

Various Artists by Various Artists, released 01 August 2013 1. Spaceci - High Flight 2. As If - In Transit 3. Aura Fresh - Sahara 4. Paranoia Department - Acre 5. Code0066 - Elhaz 6. Lars Leonhard - Over And Out 7. Markus Masuhr - While Concealed By The Darkness 8. S/EXP - Blurred Forest 9. Kuba Sojka - Illusion 10. Madutec - Return Of Dub Cat. ROHS!006CD Release date: 1/8/2013 Country: Sardinia (Italy) Format: CD, Digital.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Contact Mac Lethal 3:58
2 Resolution Tapeworms / Vastare / Okktagon Zupreme 3:45
3 Perfect Fit Paramount 3:00
4 Spit and Cut Weapon X 3:59
5 Hollow Trees RC 3:26
6 Tornado Warning 3:46
7 Hatchet Says... 1:13
8 Areal View 2:29
9 Transmission 9 3:12
10 Focus 3:47
11 Capital J 3:36
12 Ace Lover's Spontaneous Thoughts 1:19
13 Savage Gramatix 3:41
14 Word Is Virus 3:49
15 Suicide Note 4:04
16 Depth Perceptio 3:20
17 Kah-Lel's Spontaneous Thoughts 1:27
18 Mommi's Relay Race RC 6:03
19 Magic from the Bottom RC 3:10


Alaska - Featured Artist
Etcetera - Featured Artist
Mac Lethal - Primary Artist
Okktagon Zupreme - Primary Artist
Paramount - Performer, Primary Artist
RC - Performer, Primary Artist
Tapeworms - Primary Artist
Vastare - Primary Artist
Weapon X - Primary Artist
X & Hell - Performer
Albums Related to Various Artists - Johnny 23 Records: Old Trolls New Bridges
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019