» » The Prog Collective - The Prog Collective

The Prog Collective - The Prog Collective flac album

The Prog Collective - The Prog Collective flac album
  • Performer: The Prog Collective
  • Title: The Prog Collective
  • Genre: Pop Rock
  • Recording location: A-Wave Studios, Notting Hill, London
  • Date of release: August 14, 2012
  • MP3 size: 1965 mb
  • FLAC size 1493 mb
  • Duration: 55:09

Includes unlimited streaming of The Prog Collective via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days. Purchasable with gift card. Despite the distances in geography, however, the feeling of the entire production is one of musical and spiritual unity – The Prog Collective! – Billy Sherwood. The biggest super group of Progressive Rock players ever assembled! Features performances by John Wetton (Asia), Tony Levin (King Crimson), Jerry Goodman (Mahavishnu Orchestra), Richard Page (Mr. Mister), Geoff Downes (Yes/Asia), Alan Parsons (Alan Parsons Project), Chris Squire (Yes), Rick Wakeman (Yes), Gary Green (Gentle Giant), Annie Haslam (Renaissance), Steve Hillage (Gong. John Wesley (Porcupine Tree), Tony Kaye (Yes), Colin.

William Wyman Sherwood (born March 14, 1965, Las Vegas, Nevada) is an American musician, record producer, and mixing engineer. He is mostly known for his time as a member of progressive rock band Yes as a guitarist and keyboardist from 1997 to 2000, including for their albums Open Your Eyes (1997) and The Ladder (1999).

More By The Prog Collective.

The Prog Collective is a music studio album recording by BILLY SHERWOOD (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 2012 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Only for completionists (2%). The Billy Sherwood Project.

See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created - July 25, 2012.

THE PROG COLLECTIVE LP 2 Record Set Parsons Wetton Squire Wakeman Levin Green 2. 9$. THE PROG COLLECTIVE - EPILOGUE LP Prog Rock Yes Dream Theater Gong . ree Asia 2. The Prog Collective - The Prog Collective 1. 7$.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Laws of Nature Billy Sherwood The Prog Collective 7:18
2 Over Again Billy Sherwood The Prog Collective 9:03
3 The Technical Divide Billy Sherwood The Prog Collective 7:54
4 Social Circles Billy Sherwood The Prog Collective 8:02
5 Buried Beneath Billy Sherwood The Prog Collective 8:11
6 Follow the Signs Billy Sherwood The Prog Collective 7:27
7 Check Point Karma Billy Sherwood The Prog Collective 7:14


Maor Appelbaum - Mastering
Peter Banks - Guitar
Leigh Darlow - Engineer
Geoff Downes - Engineer, Keyboards, Soloist
Larry Fast - Engineer, Keyboards
Jerry Goodman - Engineer, Violin
Gary Green - Guitar
Annie Haslam - Vocals
Steve Hillage - Engineer, Guitar (Electric)
Erik Jordan - Engineer
Tony Kaye - Keyboards, Organ (Hammond)
Tony Levin - Bass, Stick
Colin Moulding - Engineer, Vocals
P.J. Olsen - Engineer
Richard Page - Vocals
Alan Parsons - Vocals
The Prog Collective - Primary Artist
Doug Ragan - Engineer
Steve Rispin - Engineer
David Sancious - Engineer, Keyboards, Soloist
Billy Sherwood - Bass, Composer, Drums, Engineer, Guitar, Keyboards, Mixing, Producer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Chris Squire - Bass
Rave Tesar - Engineer
Rick Wakeman - Keyboards, Soloist
John Welsey - Engineer, Guitar, Vocals
John Wetton - Vocals
Albums Related to The Prog Collective - The Prog Collective
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019