» » Plunge - Tin Fish Tango

Plunge - Tin Fish Tango flac album

Plunge - Tin Fish Tango flac album
  • Performer: Plunge
  • Title: Tin Fish Tango
  • Genre: Pop Rock
  • MP3 size: 1188 mb
  • FLAC size 1299 mb
  • Duration: 01:07:49

Plunge: Tin Fish Tango by Dan McClenaghan, published on January 17, 2011. Track Listing: Tin Fish Tango; Bright Side; Huff-A-Round; No Spill, Spew!; Stollin' With Sidney; Life Lite; Big Bhang Theory; Pelican Down; The Kroop; Love's Wildest Talent; Jugs; Lost to the Vapors; Diddlin. Personnel: Mark McGrain: trombone; James Singleton: bass; Tim Green: saxophone (1, 2, 4, 8, 10-12); Tom Fitzpatrick: saxophone: (3, 5-7, 9, 13); Kirk Joseph: sousaphone (3, 8). Title: Tin Fish Tango Year Released: 2011 Record Label: Immersion Records & Media.

Album · 2011 · 13 Songs. Refreshingly Addictive. Plunge With Bobo Stenson.

Plunge - Tin Fish Tango, 04:14, . MB download mp3 full version here. Album: Tin Fish Tango. Download Plunge - Tin Fish Tango. Tin Fish Tango: Best 2 songs. Plunge - Diddlin' 08:34. Plunge - No Spill, Spew! 03:00. Plunge: best 2 tracks. Plunge - Trick of the Light Falling With Grace, 2007 05:50.

Tin Fish Tango is a eclectic fusion music album recording by PLUNGE (US) released in 2011 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. 1 Tin Fish Tango 2 Bright Side 3 Huff-a-Round 4 No Spill, Spew! (Improvisation) 5 Strollin' With Sidney 6 Life Lite 7 Big Bhang Theory 8 Pelican Down (Improvisation) 9 The Kroop 10 Love's Wildest Talent 11 Jugs 12 Lost To the Vapors (Improvisation) 13 Diddlin'.

Listen to Tin Fish Tango now. Listen to Tin Fish Tango in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Plunge - Tin Fish Tango (CD NEW)Label: Cd Baby. Com/IndysFormat: CDRelease Date: 11 Jan 2011No. of Discs: 1UPC: 884501396998Album Tracks1. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it. See our disclaimer. With Tin Fish Tango, composer/trombonist Mark McGrain débuts ten new pieces and three collaborative trio improvisations. With him are fellow New Orleanians Tim Green, saxophones, and James Singleton, bass. Dirty Dozen Brass Band sousaphonist, Kirk Joseph jumps in on two tracks ( Huff-A-Round and Big Bhang Theory) and Tom Fitzpatrick, saxophones, replaces Tim Green on 6 of the 13 tracks. McGrain's compositions continue on the course of quot;less is morequot; while melding.

Tin Fish Tango - YouTube. Beneath The Wheel from my first Plunge album Falling With Grace (1994) dventure that continues today. With master drummer Ra Kalam Bob Moses, bassist Avishai Cohen, tubist Marcus Rojas, and me; beautifully engineered and mixed by Tom Dubé.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Tin Fish Tango Mark McGrain Plunge 4:16
2 Bright Side Mark McGrain Plunge 7:01
3 Huff-a-Round Mark McGrain Plunge 5:50
4 No Spill, Spew! (Improvisation) Mark McGrain Plunge 3:02
5 Strollin' With Sidney Mark McGrain Plunge 4:13
6 Life Lite Mark McGrain Plunge 4:09
7 Big Bhang Theory Mark McGrain Plunge 9:09
8 Pelican Down (Improvisation) Mark McGrain Plunge 4:24
9 The Kroop Mark McGrain Plunge 5:46
10 Love's Wildest Talent Mark McGrain Plunge 3:42
11 Jugs Mark McGrain Plunge 3:19
12 Lost To the Vapors (Improvisation) Mark McGrain Plunge 4:24
13 Diddlin' Mark McGrain Plunge 8:34


Mark McGrain - Composer
Plunge - Primary Artist
Albums Related to Plunge - Tin Fish Tango
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019