» » Damien Rice - B-Sides [EP]

Damien Rice - B-Sides [EP] flac album

Damien Rice - B-Sides [EP] flac album
  • Performer: Damien Rice
  • Title: B-Sides [EP]
  • Genre: Folk
  • Style: Alternative Folk,Contemporary Folk,Contemporary Singer/Songwriter
  • Recording location: Cornucopia, Dublin, Ireland
  • Date of release: August 3, 2004
  • MP3 size: 1372 mb
  • FLAC size 1242 mb
  • Duration: 29:08

B-Sides is a EP/compilation album of Damien Rice's b-sides from singles released from his album, O. The EP includes different takes of album tracks, such as live versions, acoustic versions, instrumental versions and a demo recording of hit single "Volcano" recorded onto Rice's cassette Walkman from 1997. The US release does not include the radio remix of "Cannonball". Damien Rice – vocals, guitar, production. Shane Fitzsimons – bass guitar. Lisa Hannigan – vocals. Vyvienne Long – cello.

9 is the second studio album by Irish singer, songwriter and producer Damien Rice, released in 2006. The album was released on 3 November in Ireland, 6 November in the United Kingdom and 14 November in the US. It was followed by the single "9 Crimes", which was released on 27 November 2006. The record was certified gold in the UK. Damien Rice had originally intended to record only one album, O, but he ended up releasing 9 at the insistence of his record company

2004 EP compilation album by Damien Rice. B-Sides is a EP/compilation album of Damien Rice's b-sides from singles released from his album, O.

Album · 2004 · 7 Songs. 2004 Damien Rice, under exclusive license to Vector Recordings/Warner Bros. Records Inc. in the . My Favourite Faded Fantasy.

Pictures, videos, biodata, and files relating to B-Sides (Damien Rice album) are also acceptable encyclopedic sources.

Damien Rice ‎– B-Sides. Label: Damien Rice Music ‎– none, Vector Recordings ‎– none, Warner Bros. ‎– none. Format: 7 File, ALAC, EP, Compilation. Country: USA, Canada & Europe. Other Versions (4 of 4) View All.

Compilation album by Damien Rice. The Professor & La Fille Danse (Live at Cornucopia). Lonelily (Original Demo). Woman Like A Man (Live Unplugged). Delicate (Live In Dublin). Volcano (Instrumental). Cannonball (Radio Remix) (UK Release Only).

After wooing critics in 2003 with his stunning debut album, O, Damien Rice built upon his growing success with this quaint B-sides collection. This EP features seven previously unreleased songs that are soul-stirringly classic of the Irish singer/songwriter. On record, Rice is a convincing poet with a wild imagination of love and wonder, but in a live setting, he is much more provocative and passionate. On-stage is where he truly shines.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Professor & La Fille Danse Damien Rice 5:09
2 Lonelily Damien Rice Damien Rice 3:15
3 Woman Like a Man Damien Rice 4:46
4 Moody Monday Damien Rice Damien Rice 3:52
5 Delicate Damien Rice Damien Rice 5:59
6 Volcano Damien Rice Damien Rice 3:33
7 Volcano Damien Rice Damien Rice 2:34


David Arnold - Mixing
Shane Fitzsimons - Bass
Nicole Geddes - Cello
Lisa Hannigan - Drawing, Engineer, Vocals
Vyvienne Long - Cello
Steve Orchard - Mixing
Damien Rice - Bass, Composer, Drawing, Drums, Engineer, Guitar, Primary Artist, Vocals
Joe Richards - Engineer
Tomo - Drums
Albums Related to Damien Rice - B-Sides [EP]
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019