» » Various Artists - Merry Nickmas

Various Artists - Merry Nickmas flac album

Various Artists - Merry Nickmas flac album
  • Performer: Various Artists
  • Title: Merry Nickmas
  • Genre: Holiday
  • Style: Holidays
  • Date of release: November 19, 2012
  • MP3 size: 1335 mb
  • FLAC size 1577 mb
  • Formats MP3 WMA MP1 FLAC AC3 MMF
  • Duration: 24:23

Merry Nickmas! Various artists. Exclusive Prime pricing. Merry Nickmas! "Please retry".

Victoria Justice - It's Not Christmas Without You (2:34) 3. Big Time Rush - All I Want For Christmas (3:32) 4. Victoria Justice - Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree (2:11) 5. Rachel Crow - Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town (2:19) 6. How To Rock Cast Feat.

Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Merry Nickmas (2012). Album by Nickelodeon Cast. is a cover of. Sleigh Ride by The Boston Pops Orchestra and Arthur Fiedler (1949).

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Merry Nickmas" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

VA - Merry Nickmas (2012). File formats: MP3, AAC, MPC, OGG, WMA, etc. Any complete CD albums, whether in multiple files or single file archive (. rar) of a single artist, as well as albums with various artists such as the Now series of compilations (with VA tag); lossy is a class of data compression where compressing data and then decompressing it retrieves data that may well be different from the original, resulting in a.

Merry Nickmas is a 2012 holiday album that was released on November 19, 2012. The album features musical artists associated or popularized by Nickelodeon like Drake Bell, Miranda Cosgrove, Victoria Justice, Big Time Rush, Ariana Grande, Elizabeth Gillies, Cymphonique Miller and Rachel Crow singing their own versions of holiday songs. Some songs were recorded prior to the production of this album, while others were recorded specifically for it. Contents.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sleigh Ride Leroy Anderson / Mitchell Parish Nickelodeon Cast 2:48
2 It's Not Christmas Without You Michael Corcoran / Eric Goldman / Dan Schneider Victorious Cast 2:33
3 All I Want for Christmas Walter Afanasieff / Mariah Carey Big Time Rush 3:32
4 Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree Johnny Marks Victoria Justice 2:11
5 Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town J. Fred Coots / Haven Gillespie Rachel Crow 2:19
6 Deck the Halls Thomas Oliphant How To Rock Cast 2:23
7 Jingle Bells James Pierpont Drake Bell 2:31
8 Beautiful Christmas Nasri Atweh / Nick Turpin Big Time Rush 3:37
9 Don't Be a Jerk (It's Christmas) Tom Kenny / Andy Paley SpongeBob Squarepants 2:29


Walter Afanasieff - Composer
Brian Allison - Engineer, Mixing
Leroy Anderson - Composer
Lulu Antariksa - Vocals
Demian Arriaga - Drums
Nasri Atweh - Composer
Backhouse Mike - Arranger, Engineer, Mixing, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Drake Bell - Primary Artist, Vocals
Matt Bennett - Vocals
Big Time Rush - Primary Artist, Vocals
Samantha Boscarino - Vocals
Mariah Carey - Composer
Doug Cohn - Executive in Charge of Music
Randy Cooke - Drums
J. Fred Coots - Composer
Michael Corcoran - Composer, Engineer, Instrumentation, Vocals (Background)
Noah Crawford - Vocals
Michael Crehore - Mastering
Greg Critchley - Programming
Rachel Crow - Primary Artist, Vocals
Anthony DelGrego - Design
Gracie Dzienny - Vocals
Karen Eden - Vocals (Background)
Maria Egan - A&R
Dave Elitch - Drums
The Expo - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Travis Ference - Engineer
Matthew Gerrard - Arranger, Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Emile Ghantous - Additional Production
Haven Gillespie - Composer
Elizabeth Gillies - Vocals
Eric Goldman - Composer, Mixing, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Ariana Grande - Vocals
Taylor Gray - Vocals
Logan Henderson - Vocals
Zack Hexum - Saxophone, Vocals (Background)
Stephen Hillenburg - Creation
Al Houghton - Mastering
How To Rock Cast - Primary Artist
The Insomniax - Additional Production, Instrumentation
Nick James - Instrumentation, Programming, Vocal Producer
Avan Jogia - Vocals
Gabe Johnson - Trumpet
Victoria Justice - Featured Artist, Primary Artist, Vocals
Tom Kenny - Composer
Carlos Knight - Vocals
Koool Kojak - Drum Programming, Instrumentation, Producer
Dillon Lane - Vocals
Mark Linett - Engineer
Bob Ludwig - Mastering
Stephen Marcussen - Mastering
Johnny Marks - Composer
James Maslow - Vocals
Jennette McCurdy - Vocals
Nice Mike McGarrity - Engineer
Adam Messinger - Mixing, Producer
Cymphonique Miller - Featured Artist, Vocals
Jared Mink - A&R
Daniella Monet - Vocals
Noah Munck - Vocals
Nasri - Producer, Vocals (Background)
Erik Nelson - Additional Production
Nickelodeon Cast - Primary Artist
Christopher O'Neal - Vocals
Thomas Oliphant - Composer
Andy Paley - Composer
Mitchell Parish - Composer
Carlos Pena, Jr. - Vocals
James Pierpont - Composer
Jake Posner - Engineer
Halston Sage - Vocals
Elizabeth Ashley Saunig - Vocals (Background)
Kendall Schmidt - Vocals
Dan Schneider - Composer
Max Schneider - Vocals
Rafael Serrano - Engineer
SpongeBob Squarepants - Primary Artist, Vocals
Leon Thomas - Vocals
Jerry Trainor - Vocals
Nick Turpin - Composer
Victorious Cast - Primary Artist
Niki Watkins - Vocals (Background)
Greg Wells - Additional Production, Mixing
Albums Related to Various Artists - Merry Nickmas
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019