» » Microdisney - Love Your Enemies: Microdisney 82-84

Microdisney - Love Your Enemies: Microdisney 82-84 flac album

Microdisney - Love Your Enemies: Microdisney 82-84 flac album
  • Performer: Microdisney
  • Title: Love Your Enemies: Microdisney 82-84
  • Genre: Pop Rock
  • Style: Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Date of release: 1996
  • MP3 size: 1534 mb
  • FLAC size 1886 mb

82-84 : Love Your Enemies. The first 8 songs on "Love Your Enemies" were originally released in '84 as "We Hate You South African Bastards," a compilation of singles, b-sides, and out-takes that preceded their stunning debut "Everybody's Fantastic. The songs fit together remarkably well for a compilation, forming a cohesive album's worth of material that could easily have been their debut.

Love Your Enemies (Microdisney album). We Hate You South African Bastards! was the second album from the Irish band Microdisney. It was re-issued on CD with the title Love Your Enemies to reflect post-Apartheid South Africa. The album consists of early recordings of Microsdisney before they moved from Cork to London. Tracks 7 and 1 were the respective A- and B-sides of their first 7" single (Kabuki, kamd2, 1982).

Microdisney albums sorted by date. The Clock Comes Down the Stairs. Microdisney 82-84: We Hate You South African Bastards. The Peel Sessions Album.

Microdisney was an Irish musical duo formed in 1980 by Cathal Coughlan (keyboards, vocals) and Sean O'Hagan (guitar). Like many bands, who might otherwise have gone unrecognised, they were given a wider audience by BBC Radio 1 DJ John Peel. They recorded for Virgin and Rough Trade. Albums included the early compilation "We Hate You South African Bastards!" (later renamed "Love Your Enemies"), "Everybody Is Fantastic", "The Clock Comes Down The Stairs", "Crooked Mile" and "39 Minutes".

Album · 1995 · 11 Songs. See All.

Bastards (2013 film). Hate (I Really Don't Like You). Hate (Thy Art Is Murder album). Southern United States. South (Martian crater). Hate (I Really Don't Like You)" is a single by the Plain White T's. It is the first single from their fourth studio album Every Second Counts, released in 2006. The song had become one of the band's highest charting singles.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Helicopter of the Holy Ghost Microdisney
2 Michael Murphy Microdisney
3 Love Your Enemies Microdisney
4 Fiction Land Microdisney
5 Pink Skinned Man Microdisney
6 Patrick Moore Says You Can't Sleep Here Microdisney
7 Hello Rascals Microdisney
8 Pretoria Quickstep Microdisney
9 Loftholdingswood Microdisney
10 Teddy Dogs Microdisney
11 464 Microdisney


Microdisney - Primary Artist
Comments: (1)
Some of Microdisney's most beautiful and frightening music is on this disc. If it has an imperfection, I hope someone will point it out to me. AllMusic has made the editorial decision to ignore it completely. But don't worry. If it's detailed analysis of the Smashing Pumpkins you seek, you've come to the right spot
Albums Related to Microdisney - Love Your Enemies: Microdisney 82-84
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019