» » Tadashi Goto - Innervisions

Tadashi Goto - Innervisions flac album

Tadashi Goto - Innervisions flac album
  • Performer: Tadashi Goto
  • Title: Innervisions
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Style: Alternative/Indie Rock,Experimental Rock
  • Recording location: Electropolis Studio, North Hollywood, CA
  • Date of release: August 12, 2008
  • MP3 size: 1322 mb
  • FLAC size 1389 mb
  • Duration: 59:29

Tadashi Goto is a Japanese keyboard player (he also plays the drums on this CD). This is his second CD and to show how much respect people have for his debut you just have to look at the list of famous players that have contributed bass and guitar licks to this CD: Tony Levin, Chris Poland, Sean Conklin, Matt Bissonette, Tony Franklin, Randy George, Marco Ahrens, Brett Garsed, Jose Bernardo, Ty Tabor and Joseph Patrick Moore! . Tadashi Goto is a talented young Japanese keyboardist whose second album is entitled Innervisions. This is an all instrumental record, except for a few spoken word passages and vocalizations. The music combines elements of metal, fusion, jazz and prog with plenty of time signatures and discordant rhythms to keep things fairly interesting.

Innervisions PROGROCK 2001. Sort: Recent best-seller Results cached. Japanese keyboardist, drummer Tadashi Goto returns in 2008 with a new studio album. This his second album and includes 12 instrumental tracks of oriented to Progressive Rock with serious focus on guitars and keyboards. A huge list of illustrious guests lends support with their guitars (Ty Tabor,.

Tadashi Goto ‎– Innervisions. Label: SPV GmbH ‎– SPV452582CD. Format: CD. Country: Japan. Second solo release by keyboardist Tadashi Goto. Released in 2009 on Progrock Records.

Tadashi Goto - Progressive Metal, Japan Tadashi Goto biography: TADASHI GOTO was born in 1976 and grew up listening to classical music. Upon his return to Japan he finished writing the demos and submitted them to Musea Records and his first solo album "Soundscape" was released in 2005 on Musea France/Intermusic Japan. TADASHI GOTO follow up release "Innervisions" was released in 2008 on Prog Rock Records. On this release he combines the extraordinary talents of CHRIS POLAND, BRETT GARSED, TY TABOR, TONY LEVIN, TONY FRANKLIN, MATT BISSONETTE, JOSEPH PATRICK MOORE, RANDY GEORGE, SEAN CONKLIN, JOSE BERNARDO and MARCO AHRENS. TADASHI GOTO is currently in the studio to begin his new project.

Listen to Innervisions in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

musicwall: Artist: Tadashi Goto Genre: Progressive Rock/Metal/Fusion Origin: Japan Format: mp3 320kbps Lossless FLAC/APE Albums: 2005 - Soundscape 2008 - Innervisions. Albums: 2005 - Soundscape 2008 - Innervisions. Tracklist: 1. Moratorium (1'24) 2. World Update (3'29) 3. Lapstone (4'36) 4. Depth Interview (3'37) 5. Loveless (3'54) 6. Soundscape (11'08) a. Collision course b. Apocalypic Statement c. Chaos and complexity d. Pendulum syndrome e. Chaos and negativity f. On the edge of nowhere 7. A priori(1'37) 8. Science without humanity (5'24) 9. Swan. song (6'03) a. Cold turkey b. Zero Hour 10. The uncertainty of life (4'11) 11.

Tadashi Goto - The Spirits Within 05:30. Tadashi Goto - Inner Circle 04:16. Tadashi Goto - Never Free 04:38. Tadashi Goto - Karma 05:35. Tadashi Goto - The Darkest Years 05:04. Tadashi Goto - Werther Effect 05:06. Tadashi Goto - Inner Peace 03:28. Tadashi Goto - The Cycle of Suffering 05:38. Tadashi Goto - The Night of Destruction 05:11. Tadashi Goto - Flow Like Water 04:47.

Tadashi Goto was born in 1976 and grew up listening to classical music. He began playing the organ at the age of 5 and was composing by the time he was 10 years old. He joined the Yamaha Original Concert in Japan where he met Yoshihiko Ujihara (X-Japan), a professional guitarist. He also met Donny Schwekendiek, a professional jazz pianist, who taught him jazz rock.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Karma Tadashi Goto 5:35
2 The Cycle of Suffering Tadashi Goto 5:38
3 Inner Cycle Tadashi Goto 4:16
4 The Deepest Depression Tadashi Goto 5:12
5 Werther Effect Tadashi Goto 5:06
6 Inner Peace Tadashi Goto 3:28
7 The Darkest Years Tadashi Goto 5:04
8 Flow Like Water Tadashi Goto 4:47
9 The Night of Destruction Tadashi Goto 5:11
10 Liberal Paradox Tadashi Goto 5:04
11 Never Free Tadashi Goto 4:38
12 The Spirits Within Tadashi Goto 5:30


Jose Bernardo - Guest Artist, Guitar, Guitar (Bass), Main Personnel
Matt Bissonette - Bass, Guest Artist, Guitar (Bass), Main Personnel
Sean Conklin - Guest Artist, Guitar, Main Personnel
Tony Franklin - Bass, Guitar (Bass), Main Personnel
Brett Garsed - Guest Artist, Guitar, Main Personnel
Friso Gentsch - Photography
Randy George - Bass, Guitar (Bass), Main Personnel
Tadashi Goto - Drum Programming, Drums, Engineer, Keyboards, Main Personnel, Mixing, Primary Artist, Producer, Programming
Tony Levin - Bass, Chapman Stick, Guest Artist, Guitar (Bass), Main Personnel, Stick
Marco Ahrens - Guitar, Main Personnel
Joseph Patrick Moore - Bass, Guest Artist, Guitar (Bass), Main Personnel
Randy Pevler - Engineer
Chris Poland - Guest Artist, Guitar, Main Personnel, Soloist
Ty Tabor - Guest Artist, Guitar, Main Personnel, Mastering
Albums Related to Tadashi Goto - Innervisions
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019