» » Various Artists - Nashville Off the Record

Various Artists - Nashville Off the Record flac album

Various Artists - Nashville Off the Record flac album
  • Performer: Various Artists
  • Title: Nashville Off the Record
  • Genre: Country
  • Date of release: March 11, 2000
  • MP3 size: 1557 mb
  • FLAC size 1659 mb
  • Formats DTS TTA WAV MP4 AUD AC3

Nashville Off the Record. Nashville Off the Record.

Mint Records' recent Nashville tribute targets diehard fans of both Robert Altman and Neko Case. And, just so you know, all twelve of them have already purchased this record and cancelled their Short Cuts screening party to write poison pen letters to me at first sight of that . (never fear- I'm a fan of both Robert Altman and Neko Case. I'll be nice, I promise). It's not a particularly intimidating demographic. Like most of this album, there's not a considerable amount of originality in the Mint artists' versions versus the original. It's not a completely re-envisioned album, it's just Nashville replayed by a bunch of Canadians and a couple New Pornographers (note, however, that New Pornographer Carl Newman's "Memphis" is not among the album's high points). Neko Case does a fine job with "Rolling Stone," eclipsing Karen Black's original by sheer vocal power alone.

Off the Record is the fifth studio album by the English glam rock band Sweet. It was recorded at Audio International Studios in London between October 1976 and January 1977. The band produced with assistance from engineers Louis Austin and Nick Ryan. All songs written and composed by Brian Connolly, Steve Priest, Andy Scott and Mick Tucker. Side one. "Fever of Love" - 4:03. Midnight to Daylight" - 3:34.

Various Artists - Christmas In Europe LP Vinyl Record Album. The cleaning process will remove any build up in the record grooves. Various Artists - Brown Acid: Fourth Trip, Various.

Autoplaying Similar Tracks. Automatically playing similar songs. To disable, switch Autoplay to ‘OFF’ under Settings. Get Notified & Stay Up-to-date! Get Notified about the latest hits and trends, so that you are always on top of the latest in music when it comes to your friends. Okay, Got it! Nashville off the Record: the Studio Demo Scene.

Record Label: NPG Album length: 20 tracks: 77 minutes, 9 seconds Street Date: March 5, 2013. Kevin Max - Seek (3:38). Manic Drive - Epic (3:07). Propaganda - Raise the Banner (4:22). Everlife - Coming Home (3:28). Blessid Union of Souls - The Mission Field (2:37). Collin Raye - She's with Me (4:08). Kevin Levar - A Heart That Forgives (5:01). Joanne Cash & Johnny Cash - Softly & Tenderly (2:45). Bryan Duncan - I Love You So (4:11). Stryper - To Hell with the Devil (4:50). Thirty-Nine Thoughts - Oh Yeah (3:38). Noel McLeary - I'm Still Yours (3:46).

Select the alphabet from first dropdown list and for the selected alphabet pick artist name from second dropdown list to show artist discography. ( +. 1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 a b d f g h i j k l m n t w Á Ó Б †.

Information on Various Artists.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Warm Your Heart
2 Cruise Control
3 Hey (Are You Leaving So Soon)
4 Free Run
5 Like Alice Said
6 Honey-Eyed Boy
7 Sometimes at Night
8 Cool Down
9 I Still Have Your Jacket
10 Uh Huh
Albums Related to Various Artists - Nashville Off the Record
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019