» » Bruno Råberg - Presence

Bruno Råberg - Presence flac album

Bruno Råberg - Presence flac album
  • Performer: Bruno Råberg
  • Title: Presence
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Style: Avant-Garde Jazz,Post-Bop
  • Date of release: 2000
  • MP3 size: 1774 mb
  • FLAC size 1608 mb
  • Duration: 53:11

Profile: Swedish-born jazz bassist, composer and music professor based in Boston, USA, born 13 July 1954. Presence ‎(CD, Album).

Presence is the seventh studio album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin, released by Swan Song Records on 31 March 1976.

Bruno Råberg (born July 13, 1954) is a Swedish-born jazz bassist, composer and music professor based in Boston. Bruno Råbergis an internationally renowned bass player and composer and a mainstay on the Boston music scene. Since coming to the US from his native Sweden he has made 11 recordings as a leader, about 30 as a sideman, and has performed with numerous world-class artists.

Bruno Raberg - bass/compositions Ole Mathisen - saxophones Marcello Pellitteri - drums a gorgeous unaccompanied statement by Råberg " 1/2 Philip Booth, Down Beat Magazine " This is without doubt a top-shelf jazz trio " David Greenberger, Signal To Noise Magazine "A fascinating melange of Scandinavian folk melody and modern jazz. JazzNow Includes unlimited streaming of Presence via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days. from Presence, released September 15, 1999 Bruno Raberg - bass/composition Ole Mathisen - soprano/tenor sax and clarinet Marcello Pellitteri - drums.

Bruno Råberg, acoustic bass/composition Fugan Dineen, osition Andrew Halchak saxophone. More praise for "Tailwind" from JazzJournal (UK) excellent bass-led album, particularly by the leader, who’s an agile bassist and strong soloist, with a great sound, whether walking or arco. uk. bruno-raberg-trio tai. jazzjournal. Bruno Råberg: Trio Tailwind Jazz Journal.

Bruno Råberg - bassist: composer : educator : producer. Fantasy for Woodwind Quintet (2019). Triloka - Music for Strings (2016). For The Unknown (2016). Ole Mathisen sax/clarinet, Bruno Raberg bass, Marcello Pellitteri drums. Download scores here. Berg-Kirsti's Polska.

Personnel: Bruno Råberg: acoustic bass; Vicente Espi: violin; Carlos Felipe Silva: violin; Rob Thomas: violin; Layth Sidiq: violin; Alliz Espi: viola; Daniel Lay: viola; Marta Roma: cello; Mike Block: cello; Naseem Alatrash: cello; Nate Sabbath: acoustic bass; Charles Overton: harp. Title: Triloka: Music for Strings and Soloists Year Released: 2017 Record Label: Orbis Music.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Runestones Bruno Råberg Bruno Råberg 6:20
2 Jaquemonti Birch Bruno Råberg Bruno Råberg 4:47
3 Procession Bruno Råberg Bruno Råberg 9:09
4 Sculpture II Bruno Råberg Bruno Råberg 4:30
5 Twin Spirits Bruno Råberg Bruno Råberg 9:31
6 Berg-Kirsti's Polska Bruno Råberg 3:27
7 Sculpture I Bruno Råberg Bruno Råberg 4:31
8 Nothing Special Bruno Råberg Bruno Råberg 5:41
9 Presence Bruno Råberg Bruno Råberg 5:15


Ole Mathisen - Clarinet, Producer, Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor)
Bob Patton - Engineer
Marcello Pellitteri - Drums, Percussion
Bruno Råberg - Bass (Acoustic), Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Albums Related to Bruno Råberg - Presence
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019