» » Kitty Wu - The Rules of Transportation

Kitty Wu - The Rules of Transportation flac album

Kitty Wu - The Rules of Transportation flac album
  • Performer: Kitty Wu
  • Title: The Rules of Transportation
  • Genre: Pop Rock
  • Style: Pop
  • Date of release: July 20, 2004
  • MP3 size: 1423 mb
  • FLAC size 1776 mb
  • Duration: 53:36

Rare and out of print 2003 Danish Mercury/Universal label 10-track deluxe 220 gram vinyl LP version presented with the unique inverted cover and featuring the two exclusive vinyl features - the string intro version of 'Punch Drunk' & the full on vocal indie Beach Boys meets Pointer Sisters version of 'You Are Not The Driver'.

By Kitty Wu. 2003, 10 songs. 1. Everyone In This Room Is Guilty. Listen to The Rules Of Transportation in full in the this site app. Play on this site. ℗ 2003 Mercury (Denmark).

When Kitty Wu first stepped onto the Scandinavian indie scene with the release of their debut Privacy (2001), the band instantly drew attention from both critics and music fans alike.

Artist Album Song Title. The Rules of Transportation Album Cover Art. Kitty Wu. Cover Art. Tracklist. CD 1.

1 Everyone In This Room Is Guilty 3:52. UMD 067 469 2. Kitty. Wu. The Rules Of (CD, Album). Label Category Country Year Mercury UMD 067 469 1 Europe 2003. Mercury UMD 067 469 2 Denmark 2003. Mercury 067 469 2. Europe 2003.

Privacy, 2001 (MNW) The Rules of Transportation, 2003 (Universal/Mercury) Knives and Daggers, 2005 (Alarm Music/Fast Getaway) Someone Was Here, 2009 (Alarm Music/Fast Getaway) Carrier Pigeons, 2012 (Alarm Music/Fast Getaway)

Artists Kitty Wu The Rules of Transportation Those Who Got Away With It. Those Who Got Away With It Kitty Wu. Unknown Submit Tempo. We don't know the tempo for this song, sorry :( But wait, you do!

UMD 067 469 2. The Rules Of Transportation ‎(CD, Album). Denmark. The Rules Of Transportation ‎(CDr, Album, Promo). 067 469 2.

Danish indie-rockers Kitty Wu's climb from under the radar existence to critical acclaim is not a mystery. From the very beginning they have been winning over crowds and critics alike with their dark and vibrant style. The Danish four-piece started up in Copenhagen in '97, and has made a mark being willing to go deeper, whether it's in the songwriting, the recordings or their dynamic do-or die performances. Simplistic melodies, brave arrangements and tense energies with almost manic highs and lows, are all part of their music. Since the debut Kitty Wu has released tress full-length albums: "Rules of Transportation" (2003), "Knifes and Daggerts" (2005) and "Someone Was Here" (2009).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Everyone in This Room Is Guilty Kitty Wu 3:52
2 Those Who Got Away with It Kitty Wu 3:34
3 Arms Raised Kitty Wu 5:11
4 Rule No.9 Kitty Wu 4:33
5 Punch-Drunk Kitty Wu 3:15
6 Customer Kitty Wu 4:29
7 Trigger Kitty Wu 5:07
8 You Are Not the Driver Kitty Wu 3:49
9 This Building Is on Fire Kitty Wu 2:49
10 Hands in the Air Kitty Wu 16:57


Kitty Wu - Primary Artist
Albums Related to Kitty Wu - The Rules of Transportation
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019