» » Original Soundtrack - Antarctic Journal

Original Soundtrack - Antarctic Journal flac album

Original Soundtrack - Antarctic Journal flac album
  • Performer: Original Soundtrack
  • Title: Antarctic Journal
  • Genre: TV
  • Date of release: August 29, 2005
  • MP3 size: 1344 mb
  • FLAC size 1739 mb

Original soundtrack to the 2005 South Korean film. Liner notes by composer Kenji Kawai and film director Yim Pil-sung. Track 20 orignally used in Kenji Kawai's score for the film "Avalon" (2001, Director: Mamoru Oshii). Track 21 Licensed from Synnara Records. Matrix, Runout: 78862-2 NEW. Mastering SID Code: IFPI LA71. Mould SID Code: IFPI 4F03.

A soundtrack album is any album that incorporates music directly recorded from the soundtrack of a particular feature film or television show. The first such album to be commercially released was Walt Disney's Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, the soundtrack to the film of the same name, in 1938. The first soundtrack album of a film's orchestral score was that for Alexander Korda's 1942 film Jungle Book, composed by Miklós Rózsa.

Soundtrack consists of 15 tracks tracks with duration over about 40 minutes. Album was released by Horus Music Distribution. Be the first! Page views: 366. 0 persons have this album in collection.

Original Soundtrack is the debut album by English dance music act S'Express, released in 1989. It was predominantly written and produced by Mark Moore along with Mark McGuire. Pascal Gabriel co-produced the album's two biggest hits, "Theme from S'Express" and "Superfly Guy". The album charted well in the UK, reaching number five on the UK Albums Chart, and was also received well on the US dance chart. The album was certified gold in the UK by the British Phonographic Industry.

Index of soundtrack albums recently added to Soundtrack. Below is a list of soundtrack albums that have been added to our database in the past thirty days. The New Releases column lists newly published (or soon-to-be published) soundtracks and the Older Releases column lists older soundtracks but that are new to our database. If we are missing any soundtrack albums that should be added to our database, please contact us. New Soundtrack Album Releases.

Publisher: University of Colorado, Boulder.

Original soundtrack for the Anime "Re:CREATORS", include 34 songs and instrumental versions. Re:CREATORS Original Soundtrack. Artist: Hiroyuki Sawano. Release : 2017-06-14. Category: SoundTrack. Description: Original soundtrack for the Anime "Re:CREATORS", include 34 songs and instrumental versions.

The album is as much a testament to the production of Babyface who, through the mid-1990s, actually was the mainstream of contemporary hit music. Houston's singing is much better than her acting, and almost every song enjoyed a long tenure at the top of all the charts. Along with "I Will Always Love You" and five other Houston songs, the soundtrack also features Lisa Stansfield, Kenny G with Aaron Neville, and Joe Cocker with Sass Jordan. 1. I Will Always Love You - Whitney Houston. 2. I Have Nothing - Whitney Houston.

Albums Related to Original Soundtrack - Antarctic Journal
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019