» » Rik Wright's Fundamental Forces - Subtle Energy

Rik Wright's Fundamental Forces - Subtle Energy flac album

Rik Wright's Fundamental Forces - Subtle Energy flac album
  • Performer: Rik Wright's Fundamental Forces
  • Title: Subtle Energy
  • Genre: Jazz
  • MP3 size: 1849 mb
  • FLAC size 1281 mb
  • Duration: 42:24

Guitarist Rik Wright returns with Subtle Energy, an album that continues his exploration of well-crafted originals and band chemistry, again in a quartet format, but with a slightly more relaxed approach to the music compared to his earlier quartet records. The Seattle-based guitarist's previous releases were based on a trilogy of primary colors, Blue (2013), Red (2014), and Green (2015). Surrounded by friends, Rik Wright's Fundamental Forces, consists of James DeJoie on clarinets, Geoff Harper on bass and Greg Campbell on drums. The longtime chemistry is obvious in the music, resulting in a quartet sound that possesses both that wonderful "initial encounter" energy, and a group telepathy that establishes an empathy between the individual players that only comes from time on the bandstand playing together.

Rik Wright (guitar) Jim DeJoie (alto sax, bass clarinet, clarinet, flute) Geoff Harper (bass) Greg Campbell (drums, percussion). Subtle Energy (Remix).

right Fundamental Forces at the 3D house of mirrors that is the piano lounge at Vito's Seattle @ Vito's Seattle. 3. Rik Wright's Fundamental Forces. 17 January ·. Fundamental Forces sseattle tonight, 9pm. Seriously. Rik Wright's Fundamental Forces is at Eleven Winery. 12 January · Bainbridge Island, WA, United States ·. Fun times out on Bainbridge this afternoon!

Rik Wright (guitar) Jim DeJoie (alto sax, bass clarinet, clarinet, flute) Geoff Harper (bass) Greg Campbell (drums, percussion).

Listen to music from Rik Wright's Fundamental Forces like Subtle Energy, Sugar Crash & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Rik Wright's Fundamental Forces. Fundamental Forces is the name given by guitarist Rik Wright to his eclectic quartet. As of early 2012, the group includes James deJoie on woodwinds, Geoff Harper on bass, and Greg Campbell on drums.

Drums, Percussion – Greg Campbell (3). Guitar, Written By, Producer – Rik Wright. Producer, Engineer – Doug Haire.

Rik Wright's Fundamental Forces songs download, free online mp3 listen. album: Subtle Energy. album: Red. Overcast. Sugar Crash.

James Dejoie - Clarinet, bass clarinet. Greg Campbell - Drums, percussion. This is the latest album in a sequence of releases by Rik Wright's Fundamental Forces, a Seattle-based group, founded in 2011. From 2013 onwards, there have been two EPs and a further couple of CDs from them, prior to this one, all of which have featured extensively in the CMJ (College Music Journal) radio charts, so they clearly have an audience in the Northwest Pacific area. The emphasis is on Wright's music, approached.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Butterfly Effect Rik Wright's Fundamental Forces 8:48
2 Subtle Energy Rik Wright's Fundamental Forces 11:45
3 Yearning Rik Wright's Fundamental Forces 7:24
4 Nonchalant Rik Wright's Fundamental Forces 9:14
5 Patience Rik Wright's Fundamental Forces 5:13


Greg Campbell - Drums, Percussion
James Dejoie - Clarinet, Clarinet (Bass)
Rick Fisher - Mastering
Doug Haire - Engineer
Geoff Harper - Bass
Sasha Lannon - Design
Rik Wright - Guitar, Producer
Rik Wright's Fundamental Forces - Primary Artist
Albums Related to Rik Wright's Fundamental Forces - Subtle Energy
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019