» » Seiko Matsuda - Seiko Jazz

Seiko Matsuda - Seiko Jazz flac album

Seiko Matsuda - Seiko Jazz flac album
  • Performer: Seiko Matsuda
  • Title: Seiko Jazz
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Recording location: Sony Music Studio, Tokyo
  • MP3 size: 1266 mb
  • FLAC size 1139 mb
  • Duration: 48:44

ARTIST: Seiko Matsuda. ALBUM, TITLE: Seiko Jazz 2. Release year, date: 2019. STYLE: Jazz, Vocal Jazz. LABEL: Universal Music. FILE FORMAT: FLAC, (tracks).

Seiko Matsuda (松田 聖子 Matsuda Seiko, born March 10, 1962) is a Japanese pop singer-songwriter, known for being one of the most popular Japanese idols of the 1980s. Due to her popularity in the 1980s and her long career, she has been dubbed the "Eternal Idol" by the Japanese media. Seiko used to hold all Number 1 records in charts from 1983 to 2000 (broken by B'z) and for solo artist (broken by Ayumi Hamasaki in 2006).

Listen to SEIKO JAZZ in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Download Seiko Jazz by Seiko Matsuda in high-resolution audio at ProStudioMasters. Produced by Grammy winner Shigeyuki Kawashima, the album includes jazz classics by Burt Bacharach, Antonio Carlos Jobim, Marvin Hamlisch and even Charlie Chaplin (Smile). 96 kHz, 24-bit PCM – Verve Int'l Studio Masters. Tracks 1 - 10 – 8. kHz, 24-bit PCM. For Your Consideration More ▸. The Offense of the Drum Arturo O'Farrill; The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra.

SEIKO MATSUDA – SEIKO JAZZ (2017. 田聖子が3月29日にSEIKO MATSUDA名義でニューアルバム「SEIKO JAZZ」をリリースする。 2012年にはジャズグループ・Fourplayのアルバム「Esprit de Four」にゲストボーカルとして参加し、東京・東京国際フォーラムで開催されたジャズフェスティバル「東京JAZZ 2012」に. 演したことで話題を集めた彼女。 アルバムにはバーブラ・ストライサンド「追憶」や、アントニオ・カルロス・ジョビンが1962年に作曲したボサノバの歌曲「イパネマの娘」、1940年公開のディズニー映.

Mervyn Warren, Seiko Matsuda. Seiko Matsuda - Over The Rainbow 03:35. Mervyn Warren, Seiko Matsuda - The Way You Look Tonight 04:47. Seiko Matsuda - One Note Samba 02:50. Seiko Matsuda - Fly Me To The Moon 03:53. Seiko Matsuda - How Insensitive 04:40. Seiko Matsuda - Human Nature 04:43. Seiko Matsuda - When I Fall In Love 03:17. Seiko Matsuda - My Funny Valentine 03:38. Shining Star - Seiko Matsuda. Cherish - Seiko Matsuda. My Prelude - Seiko Matsuda. A Girl in the Wonder Land - Seiko Matsuda. Love & Emotion Vo. - Seiko Matsuda.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Smile Charlie Chaplin / Geoffrey Parsons / John Turner Seiko Matsuda 4:45
2 The Way We Were Alan Bergman / Marilyn Bergman / Marvin Hamlisch Seiko Matsuda 5:10
3 The Girl From Ipanema Norman Gimbel / Antônio Carlos Jobim / Vinícius de Moraes Seiko Matsuda 4:05
4 (They Long to Be) Close to You Burt Bacharach / Hal David Seiko Matsuda 5:48
5 Mas Que Nada Jorge Ben / Jorge Lima Menezes Seiko Matsuda 4:30
6 Alfie Burt Bacharach / Hal David Seiko Matsuda 5:11
7 Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars) Antônio Carlos Jobim / Gene Lees Seiko Matsuda 4:44
8 Don't Know Why Jesse Harris Seiko Matsuda 4:52
9 The Look of Love Burt Bacharach / Hal David Seiko Matsuda 5:32
10 When You Wish Upon a Star Leigh Harline / Ned Washington Seiko Matsuda 4:07


Tom Arndt - Production Manager
Burt Bacharach - Composer
Jorge Ben - Composer
Alan Bergman - Composer
Marilyn Bergman - Composer
Emily Bindiger - Choir/Chorus
Sean Carney - Violin
Tom Carney - Violin
Charlie Chaplin - Composer
Francesca Dardani - Violin
Hal David - Composer
Vinícius de Moraes - Composer
Larry Farrell - Trombone
John Fedchock - Trombone
Norman Gimbel - Composer
Mike Hall - Bass
Marvin Hamlisch - Composer
Takeshi Hara - Vocal Engineer, Vocal Mixing
Leigh Harline - Composer
Jesse Harris - Composer
Alisa Horn - Viloncello
Antônio Carlos Jobim - Composer
Birch Johnson - Trombone
Yuiko Kamakari - Violin
Shigeyuki Kawashima - Producer
Conway Kuo - Violin
Whitney LaGrange - Violin
Gene Lees - Composer
Karen Lloyd - Choir/Chorus
Bob Malach - Flute, Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor)
Seiko Matsuda - Primary Artist, Vocals
David Matthews - Arranger
Jorge Lima Menezes - Composer
Maxim Moston - Violin
Yuko Naito - Violin
Geoffrey Parsons - Composer
Jackie Presti - Choir/Chorus
Bryan Pugh - Engineer
Amy Ralske - Viloncello
Mike Ricchiuti - Piano
Michael Rodriguez - Flugelhorn, Trumpet
Peter Sachon - Viloncello
Jim Saporito - Percussion
Oliver Schrage - Marketing
Victor Schrutz - Violin
Allison Seidner - Viloncello
Takao "B" Shimizu - Artwork
Terry Silverlight - Drums
Justin Smith - Violin
Koji Suzuki - Mastering
Hiroko Taguchi - Concert Master, Violin
Nobuaki Takahashi - Art Direction, Design
Dave Taylor - Trombone (Bass)
Una Tone - Violin
Ross Traut - Guitar
John Turner - Composer
Ted Tuthill - Assistant Engineer
Grant Valentine - Assistant Engineer
Ned Washington - Composer
Jonathan Weber - Violin
Albums Related to Seiko Matsuda - Seiko Jazz
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019