» » Various Artists - Electronic Soundz, Vol. 3

Various Artists - Electronic Soundz, Vol. 3 flac album

Various Artists - Electronic Soundz, Vol. 3 flac album
  • Performer: Various Artists
  • Title: Electronic Soundz, Vol. 3
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Style: Club/Dance
  • MP3 size: 1230 mb
  • FLAC size 1326 mb

1 AudioGasmic Soundz – Abashwe Mp3 Download 2 Gaba Cannal – Turn Up Girls Mp3 Download 3 El Maestro – Umdanso Mp3 Download 4 Pencil & Zingmaster – Tshwara Mp3 Download 5 Tumza D’Kota – Voices Mp3 Download 6 Dzo AudioSouls – 25th July (729 Birthday Mix) Mp3 Download 7 MDU aka TRP – Classic Man Mp3 Download 8 Da Musical Chef –.

Release Date 2015-11-06. Label Mental Madness Records. Catalog 4040217011570. Hard Rave Soundz, Vol. 3 Continous DJ Mix by A S Y S.

Afro Tropical Soundz Vo. Download Album (WAV). Download individual tracks. Compiled by Soundway’s Miles Cleret, Afro Tropical Soundz Vol. 1 features eleven of his favourite tracks, all taken from various albums he’s compiled, co-compiled and released since the label began in 2002. A fine counterpoint to electronic dance music and just as danceable. CD Album (SNDWCD024). Fruko Y Sus Tesos - A La Memoria Del Meurto.

This is a beast of a compilation that goes to help raise money to combat cancer. Promoter, DJ and front-man of Rein, Jim Semonik, returns with a ton of his friends and fellow musicians with Electronic Saviors 3: Remission. Semonik, the creator of the series, has recently celebrated five years cancer free and is putting his elation back into fighting this disease.

Vinyl & digital bonus tracks: – Don Rader – Don’t Touch – John Lee & Gerry Brown – Infinite Jones. Beloved DJ, compiler and incurable vinyl junkie, Kev Beadle returns to BBE with a 3rd volume of his much-lauded ‘Private Collection’ album series. floor, the first two ‘Private Collections’ are already considered classics by the jazz-dance community.

Скачать Arthus - Various Artists Vol 3. Также послушайте: Arthus. Classical Modern Opera Orchestral Electronic 2-step Abstract Acid Acoustic Ambient Atmospheric Breaks Bass Big Room Breakbeat Breakcore Breaks Chillout ChillStep Chiptune Classic Trance Crossbreed Dance Dark electro Darkside Darkwave Deep Deep Drum & Bass Deep Dubstep Deep House Disco Downtempo Dream Drum & Bass Drumfunk Drumstep Dub Dub Techno Dubstep Easy listening EBM Electro Electroclash Euro-House Eurodance Experimental Future Bass Future House Gabber.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Serenity [Radio Mix] Andina 3:21
2 El Shakuro 40 Drums 4:25
3 Donde Esta el Gris [Matthew Oh Remix] BHOO 6:25
4 Ice Cream [Electro Mix] Davide Bomben 6:48
5 Fung Muzik Carel 6:44
6 Ghetto Tech [Check the Coffee Club] Climax 3 6:06
7 Jeroboam [Joseph Maesano Rework] Cynical Dogs 8:00
8 God Save House Music Pako Parisi / Dany T 7:56
9 Underbridge Lostrocket 7:48
10 Last Cry Matt Keyl 7:08
11 Roll One Cigarette Mr Deka 7:13
12 Cala Nostra [Flavio Martini Remix] Pedro Campos 9:12
13 Let's Roll Quantizers 7:28
14 The Groove Factory [Mon Remix] Quantizers 7:10
15 PTZRVTB Royat 8:25
16 Your Pride Simone Godenzi 6:24
17 Sonrisas Musicales Sosa Ibiza 5:40
18 Sound Fusion Sosa Ibiza 6:32
19 Bad Words Thomas Jung 6:00
20 Under the Fuck Tomas Bert 6:44


40 Drums - Primary Artist
Andina - Primary Artist
Tomas Bert - Primary Artist
BHOO - Primary Artist
Davide Bomben - Primary Artist
Pedro Campos - Primary Artist
Carel - Primary Artist
Climax 3 - Primary Artist
Cynical Dogs - Primary Artist
Simone Godenzi - Primary Artist
Thomas Jung - Primary Artist
Matt Keyl - Primary Artist
Lostrocket - Primary Artist
Mr Deka - Primary Artist
Pako Parisi - Primary Artist
Quantizers - Primary Artist
Royat - Primary Artist
Sosa Ibiza - Primary Artist
Dany T - Primary Artist
Albums Related to Various Artists - Electronic Soundz, Vol. 3
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019