» » Rubén Ramos - The Collector's Series, Vol. 1

Rubén Ramos - The Collector's Series, Vol. 1 flac album

Rubén Ramos - The Collector's Series, Vol. 1 flac album
  • Performer: Rubén Ramos
  • Title: The Collector's Series, Vol. 1
  • Genre: Latin
  • Date of release: April 29, 2008
  • MP3 size: 1267 mb
  • FLAC size 1411 mb
  • Formats MMF AHX DTS VOX MP3 AC3
  • Duration: 43:17

Ruben Ramos, also known as El Gato Negro, is an American Tejano music performer. Beginning his music career in the late 1960s, Ruben's fame as has grown throughout the years as he formed his own distinct sound of music. In March 1998, Ruben was inducted into the Tejano Music Awards Hall of Fame and later won Best Male Vocalist in 1999. His band, The Mexican Revolution, also won album of the year in 2008.

The album may be imported (either from Asia or USA) or locally pressed already - since some early copies of CDs by Sony Music Philippines are only imports back then before they started pressing their own locally later on. The CD Single is a Philippine-pressed disc already based on the matrix number and title indicated. Matrix, Runout: 0121950 The Collector's Series Bonus Disc. Other Versions (5 of 35) View All. Cat.

In Groups: Los Super Seven, Ruben Y Alfonso Ramos And The Texas Revolution, The Mexican Revolution. Variations: Viewing All Ruben Ramos.

01 - Exodo, Inherent Sin, Iron Hawk. By supporting FORGOTTEN METAL series you are helping keep alive the essence of the underground metal cult. Keep in mind that by supporting the "bigger" record labels, you may be supporting trend-following business men who truly do not care about what direction metalheads to. Whether Metal dies or not, they will always have other non Metal music to offer.

Although this contains none of the volumes of Dylan's ongoing Bootleg Series - allegedly, those will comprise The Complete Album Collection, Vol. 2 somewhere down the road - there are two additional discs of "Side Tracks," containing non-LP singles, B-sides, and stray songs released over the years.

Album Name Collectors Series Vol. 1. Type Compilation. Data de lançamento 29 Novembro 1999. Labels Voiceprint Hawkwind. Estilo de MúsicaHeavy Rock. Membros têm este álbum0. DISC 1. Shot Down in the Night. 3. Spirit of the Age. 4. Urban Guerilla. 5. Who's Gonna Win the War. 6. World of Tiers. DISC 2. New Jerusalem.

Volume I compiles Dynatron's first three EPs, as follows: Tracks 1-4: Throttle Up EP - originally released via Rad Rush Records Tracks 5-9: Flashbacks EP - originally released via Aphasia Records Track 10: "Cosmo Black" from Fireburner EP - originally released via Aphasia Records Artwork by Jeppe Hasseriis, George Gold and Jonas Pihlgren. Samples on track 5 "Intro" from "The Imitation Archive", by Matt Parker, used under CC-BY-SA. Printed on 300gsm stock with a 4-panel panorama layout. Ships worldwide from USA!

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Polka Medley: China de los Ojos Negros/La Mas Bonita/Mi Lupita/Quiero Una Cita/Amor Sin Igual Rubén Ramos 5:31
2 Tres Veces Te Engañe Rubén Ramos 3:09
3 La Boa Rubén Ramos 3:58
4 El Gato Herido Rubén Ramos 3:09
5 Los Laureles Rubén Ramos 2:31
6 Morena Mía Rubén Ramos 4:02
7 Una Cruz de Madera Rubén Ramos 2:49
8 Tierras Planas del West Rubén Ramos 3:01
9 La Empalizá Rubén Ramos 3:53
10 Limoncito Azucarado Rubén Ramos 2:51
11 Lean on Me Rubén Ramos 4:58
12 Las Mañanitas Rubén Ramos 3:25


Ramiro Burr - Quotation Author
Rick Fuentes - Arranger, Producer, Series Concept
Joel Guzman - Arranger
Fabian Hernandez - Graphic Design
Joe Ramos - Arranger
Roy Ramos - Arranger
Rubén Ramos - Primary Artist, Producer
Gilbert Velasquez - Mastering
Albums Related to Rubén Ramos - The Collector's Series, Vol. 1
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019