» » Original Soundtrack - Tajnosti

Original Soundtrack - Tajnosti flac album

Original Soundtrack - Tajnosti flac album
  • Performer: Original Soundtrack
  • Title: Tajnosti
  • Genre: TV
  • Style: Original Score,Soundtracks,Film Music
  • Recording date: 1993 - 2007
  • Recording location: Studio "V", Zline
  • Date of release: August 27, 2007
  • MP3 size: 1112 mb
  • FLAC size 1807 mb
  • Duration: 49:34

A soundtrack album is any album that incorporates music directly recorded from the soundtrack of a particular feature film or television show. The first such album to be commercially released was Walt Disney's Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, the soundtrack to the film of the same name, in 1938. The first soundtrack album of a film's orchestral score was that for Alexander Korda's 1942 film Jungle Book, composed by Miklós Rózsa.

Original Soundtrack is the debut album by English dance music act S'Express, released in 1989. It was predominantly written and produced by Mark Moore along with Mark McGuire. Pascal Gabriel co-produced the album's two biggest hits, "Theme from S'Express" and "Superfly Guy". The album charted well in the UK, reaching number five on the UK Albums Chart, and was also received well on the US dance chart. The album was certified gold in the UK by the British Phonographic Industry.

These two traits, unsurprisingly, spill over to the soundtrack, which is hardly just a re-recording of the Who album - it's a gaudy reinvention of the album, padded with elaborate production twists until it's ready to burst. This, of course, means it's more musical than rock & roll, which sort of fits this project (it always was burdened by its pretensions), but still there's just so much of it and it's so over the top that it's hard to stomach for those that loved the inventive leanness of the original record

Index of soundtrack albums recently added to Soundtrack. Below is a list of soundtrack albums that have been added to our database in the past thirty days. The New Releases column lists newly published (or soon-to-be published) soundtracks and the Older Releases column lists older soundtracks but that are new to our database. If we are missing any soundtrack albums that should be added to our database, please contact us. New Soundtrack Album Releases.

The album is as much a testament to the production of Babyface who, through the mid-1990s, actually was the mainstream of contemporary hit music. Houston's singing is much better than her acting, and almost every song enjoyed a long tenure at the top of all the charts. Along with "I Will Always Love You" and five other Houston songs, the soundtrack also features Lisa Stansfield, Kenny G with Aaron Neville, and Joe Cocker with Sass Jordan. 1. I Will Always Love You - Whitney Houston. 2. I Have Nothing - Whitney Houston.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Little Girl Blue Lorenz Hart / Richard Rodgers 4:17
2 Tango 3:04
3 Muzu Vám to Udelat Tezsí Milan Nytra 3:16
4 Love Me or Leave Me Walter Donaldson / Gus Kahn 4:05
5 Vnitrní Zena Milan Nytra 1:55
6 Kocka 5:47
7 Prisla Vase Paní 1:26
8 Baletka 1:30
9 Wild Is the Wind Dimitri Tiomkin / Ned Washington 6:57
10 Karel Spí 5:17
11 Nasi Snupaj Kokain 0:39
12 Rachmaninov 4:03
13 Feeling Good Leslie Bricusse 2:53
14 Little Girl Blue II Lorenz Hart / Richard Rodgers 2:10
15 Jedno Ráno 2:07
16 Hubené 0:08


Leslie Bricusse - Composer
Walter Donaldson - Composer
Lorenz Hart - Composer
Gus Kahn - Composer
Milan Nytra - Composer, Piano
Radek Pastrnák - Zpivaji
Richard Rodgers - Composer
Nina Simone - Zpivaji
Jan Sverak - Photography, Producer
Dimitri Tiomkin - Composer
Petr Vavrik - Guitar (Bass)
Ned Washington - Composer
Albums Related to Original Soundtrack - Tajnosti
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019