» » Lorraine Cross - Army of Shadows

Lorraine Cross - Army of Shadows flac album

Lorraine Cross - Army of Shadows flac album
  • Performer: Lorraine Cross
  • Title: Army of Shadows
  • Genre: Pop Rock
  • Recording location: Studio Manigance, Pau, France
  • MP3 size: 1562 mb
  • FLAC size 1380 mb
  • Duration: 53:17

Additional Information. Generic musical style. Heavy, Power, Symphonic. Detailed musical style.

Download Lorraine Cross-2016-Army Of Shadows. Lorraine Cross-2016-Army Of Shadows. zip is being hosted on d. usic314. This file is of ZIP file format. This file is of ZIP file extension. You can also upload it to your Google Dive.

Band: Lorraine Cross Genre: Heavy/Power Metal Country: France (Toulouse) Year: 2016 Audio codec: MP3 Riptype: tracks Bitrate: 320 kbps Playtime: 00:53. Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology).

This is the debut album from French heavy metal band Lorraine Cross, entitled Army of Shadows.

Lorraine Cross-2016-Army Of Shadows 01. Sharpshooter. mp3 05. Die in Your Arms. mp3 12. Lorraine Cross. mp3 04. Hard to Get Ou. p3 06. Target Locked. Lorraine Cross - Army Of Shadows - 2016, MP3, 320 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet.

At Close Range 12. Download Now from Novafile. Lorraine Cross – Army Of Shadows (2016). Short cuts from album: lower quality, for pre-listening only. Ambient, Downtempo, Chill Out, Lo-fi, Lounge, New Age, Celtic, Easy Listening (9,732). Classical Music, Instrumental, Christian, Gospel (2,130).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sharpshooter Tony Van Hagen Lorraine Cross 6:39
2 Black Infantry Lorraine Cross 3:32
3 One Bullet for Me Guillaume Lefebvre Lorraine Cross 3:10
4 Hard to Get Out Guillaume Lefebvre / Florent Mouton Lorraine Cross 4:39
5 Die in Your Arms Guillaume Lefebvre Lorraine Cross 6:37
6 Target Locked Guillaume Lefebvre Lorraine Cross 4:23
7 Stray Rocket [Instrumental] Guillaume Lefebvre Lorraine Cross 3:07
8 The Slab Was Trapped! Lorraine Cross 3:15
9 Go to Hell Guillaume Lefebvre Lorraine Cross 4:16
10 Don't Waste Your Energy Guillaume Lefebvre / Florent Mouton Lorraine Cross 4:21
11 At Close Range Guillaume Lefebvre Lorraine Cross 3:53
12 Lorraine Cross Guillaume Lefebvre Lorraine Cross 5:25


Julien "Clydonnie" Bgd - Picture
Lorraine Cross - Primary Artist
Stan-W Decker - Artwork
Thomas Feuga - Drums, Group Member
Tommy Hansen - Mastering
Guillaume Lefebvre - Composer, Group Member, Guitar (Bass)
François Merle - Engineer
Florent Mouton - Composer, Group Member, Guitar
Tony Van Hagen - Composer, Group Member, Vocals
Albums Related to Lorraine Cross - Army of Shadows
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019