» » Original TV Soundtrack - Vanity Fair [BBC Television Soundtrack]

Original TV Soundtrack - Vanity Fair [BBC Television Soundtrack] flac album

Original TV Soundtrack - Vanity Fair [BBC Television Soundtrack] flac album
  • Performer: Original TV Soundtrack
  • Title: Vanity Fair [BBC Television Soundtrack]
  • Genre: TV
  • Style: Film Music,Soundtracks
  • Recording location: Hear No Evil
  • Date of release: October 19, 1999
  • MP3 size: 1377 mb
  • FLAC size 1727 mb
  • Duration: 53:22

Original TV Soundtrack. CD - BBC Music, BBC Legends

Sing-A-Longs and Lullabie. ette Midler. Beaches [Origina. lexandre Desplat. Twilight Saga: New Moon.

All 16 songs featured in Vanity Fair Season 1, listed by episode with scene descriptions. Does anyone know the soundtrack when Beccy runs off Rawdon and get married? more. Running Up That Hill. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God).

Vanity Fair soundtrack from 2004, composed by Various Artists, Mychael Danna. Released by Decca Records in 2004 (B0003076-02) containing music from Vanity Fair (2004). Soundtrack Information. Decca Records (B0003076-02). Conducted by Nicholas Dodd. Performed by The Philharmonia Orchestra. Format: CD. Music From.

Source: Vanity Fair Series (ITV) Style: Original Soundtrack Music by Various Artists Label: Decca Records Format: Digital Release Date: October 19, 2018. Vanity Fair is a 2018 ITV drama mini-series, based on Williams Makepeace Thackeray’s classic 1848 novel of the same name.

Album · 2008 · 32 Songs. Doctor Who (Original TV Series Sountrack), Vol. 4. BBC National Orchestra of Wales & Ben Foster. Doctor Who: Series 4 - The Specials. Doctor Who (Original Television Soundtrack). Murray Gold & BBC National Orchestra of Wales.

Torchwood: Original Television Soundtrack is a soundtrack album which was released on 22 September 2008, containing incidental music composed by Ben Foster and Murray Gold and used in the first and second series of the British science fiction television programme Torchwood.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Waltz in Becky Sharp Murray Gold 1:45
2 Love Between the Saxes Murray Gold 3:07
3 Waltz in Becky Sharp Murray Gold 0:23
4 The Shape of Things Murray Gold 5:58
5 In the Deep Deep Drunken Night Murray Gold 3:04
6 As the Bee Murray Gold 3:27
7 Miss Craley's Retinue Murray Gold 2:20
8 The Lovers Walk Murray Gold 0:47
9 Bread Murray Gold 2:49
10 Armchair Waltz Murray Gold 3:26
11 Secret Murray Gold 4:40
12 Yugobrazilica Murray Gold 2:32
13 J&B Murray Gold 1:28
14 Sir Pitt Murray Gold 1:01
15 Waltzing for Beginners Murray Gold 2:38
16 The Fleet Foot of the Elephant Murray Gold 4:23
17 Savez-Vous/Vanity Square Murray Gold 4:04
18 Waltz in Becky Sharp (Reprise) Murray Gold 1:11
19 War Between the Saxes Murray Gold 1:51
20 Lazy and Hazy Murray Gold 2:28


Robert Farley - Flugelhorn, Trumpet
Charlotte Glasson - Sax (Baritone)
Murray Gold - Composer
Tim Jackson - Flugelhorn, Trumpet
James Keane - Conductor
Steve Parr - Engineer, Mastering
Michael Shaw - Flugelhorn, Trumpet
Andy Waterworth - Bass
Albums Related to Original TV Soundtrack - Vanity Fair [BBC Television Soundtrack]
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019