» » Jukebox the Ghost - Jukebox the Ghost

Jukebox the Ghost - Jukebox the Ghost flac album

Jukebox the Ghost - Jukebox the Ghost flac album
  • Performer: Jukebox the Ghost
  • Title: Jukebox the Ghost
  • Genre: Pop Rock
  • Style: Indie Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Date of release: October 21, 2014
  • MP3 size: 1405 mb
  • FLAC size 1516 mb
  • Formats WAV MIDI MP2 AHX MP4 APE
  • Duration: 36:48

Jukebox the Ghost is an American three-piece power pop band formed in the Washington, . The band consists of Ben Thornewill (vocals & piano), Tommy Siegel (vocals & guitar) and Jesse Kristin (drums). The band has been active since 2003. In 2003, Thornewill, Siegel, and Kristin met while attending George Washington University. and formed a band called "The Sunday Mail". After two years, they decided to change their name.

PagesPublic ukebox the Ghost. English (UK) · Русский · Українська · Suomi · Español.

The eponymous fourth long-player from the effusive indie pop trio, Jukebox the Ghost dials back some of the more serious undertones that percolated throughout 2012's Safe Travels, offering up a tight, 11-song set (it was apparently pared down from 50) that doubles down on the Fun. button and boasts at least a few potential breakout tracks. Front-loaded with enough hooks to land an Orca, the album wastes little time in getting to the good stuff, churning out a five-track assault of sugary, feel-good millennial pop confections that sound like Ben Folds devoid of all cynicism.

Jukebox the Ghost’s fourth album, the self-titled Jukebox the Ghost was released on October 21, 2014, through Yep Rock Records, after a 10-month process in which the band pared down 50 demos to the final 11-song album. It was rereleased in February 2015 through the band’s new label, Cherrytree Records, along with a bonus disk of Ben Thornewill’s improv piano reinterpretations of the songs. Jukebox the Ghost Q&A.

Album · 2015 · 23 Songs. More By Jukebox the Ghost. See All. Everything Under the Sun (Bonus Version).

BPM Profile Jukebox the Ghost. Album starts at 114BPM, ends at 108BPM (-6), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Jukebox the Ghost. Everything Under the Sun. 2010. Let Live & Let Ghosts.

Jukebox the Ghost, 2014. Jukebox the Ghost, 2014.

We are Jukebox the Ghost, a constantly-touring piano-pop trio, embarking on a new mission: To make our first ever live record. Estimated delivery May 2016.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sound of a Broken Heart Jukebox the Ghost Jukebox the Ghost 3:18
2 Made for Ending Jukebox the Ghost Jukebox the Ghost 3:02
3 Girl Jukebox the Ghost Jukebox the Ghost 3:34
4 The Great Unknown Greg Holden / Ben Thornewill Jukebox the Ghost 2:59
5 Long Way Home Ana Becker / Caleb Shreve / Tommy Siegel / Ben Thornewill Jukebox the Ghost 3:27
6 When the Nights Get Long Dan Romer / Ben Thornewill Jukebox the Ghost 3:26
7 The One Jukebox the Ghost Jukebox the Ghost 3:39
8 Hollywood Jukebox the Ghost Jukebox the Ghost 3:27
9 Postcard Jukebox the Ghost Jukebox the Ghost 3:30
10 Undeniable You Jukebox the Ghost Jukebox the Ghost 3:21
11 Show Me Where It Hurts Jukebox the Ghost Jukebox the Ghost 3:05


Eric Ryan Anderson - Band Photo
Ana Becker - Composer
Andrew Dawson - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Justin Glasco - Engineer
Greg Holden - Composer
Jukebox the Ghost - Composer, Primary Artist
Jesse Kristin - Drums, Vocals
Joe LaPorta - Mastering
The Orphanage String Quartet - Strings
Ramsey Railsback - Photography
Dan Romer - Composer, Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Caleb Shreve - Composer
Tommy Siegel - Composer, Guitar, Vocals
Ben Thornewill - Composer, Piano, Vocals
Mike Tuccillo - Engineer
Jessie Willen - Photography
Albums Related to Jukebox the Ghost - Jukebox the Ghost
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019