» » Picts - The Island

Picts - The Island flac album

Picts - The Island flac album
  • Performer: Picts
  • Title: The Island
  • Genre: Folk
  • Style: Celtic,Scottish Folk
  • Recording location: CaVa Sound Workshops, Glasgow, Scotland
  • Date of release: June 18, 2002
  • MP3 size: 1267 mb
  • FLAC size 1505 mb
  • Duration: 43:09

The Island is the first album from The Picts. This album is a combination of the traditional and the original.

This, the first album from The Picts’ features a new line up: Douglas McQueen Hunter-vocals and guitar, Jeremy Stirling-keyboards, Tony Higgins-drums and percussion, with new boys, Stuart Law-accordion, Douglas Ballantyne-fiddle and Nico-bass. This album is a combination of the traditional and the original

Picts - Island (2000). Current slide {CURRENT SLIDE} of {TOTAL SLIDES}- Top picked items.

The Picts - Elephant Jam 01:50. The Picts - The Lament for Archie Findlater 02:23. The Picts - The Shearin' 05:30. The Picts - The Peak 03:06. The Picts - The Federals 04:52. The Picts - The Reeflexologist 04:16. The Picts - The Island 07:17. The Picts - Glenshee 03:07. The Picts - Three Spalpeans 04:04.

Island, also known as Five Treasure Island, is a South Korean rock band formed by FNC Entertainment in 2007. The band consists of five members; there is Choi Jong-hoon (leader, guitarist, keyboardist), Lee Hong-gi (main vocalist, visual), Lee Jae-jin (bassist, lead vocalist), Song Seung-Hyun (main rapper, vocalist, guitarist) and Choi Min-Hwan (drummer, vocalist). FT Island’s Debut Song. The band’s first album is Cheerful Sensibility, in June 2007. The album contains 13 songs, divided into two sections according to the genre of the songs. Emotional Chapter consists of rock ballads, and . Island Chapter is made up of pop-rock songs written by Japanese composers. The album sold 79,000 copies and became the sixth most sold album of the year in South Korea.

Rock Island is the 17th studio album by the British rock group Jethro Tull, released in 1989. The album continued the hard rock direction the band took on the previous effort, Crest of a Knave (1987). The line-up now included Ian Anderson, Martin Barre, Dave Pegg and drummer Doane Perry in his first full recording with the band, although he was already a member of Jethro Tull since 1984.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Peak Martin Swan / Traditional Picts 3:06
2 The Shearin' Picts 5:29
3 Glenshee Picts 3:07
4 The Lament for Archie Findlater Picts 2:23
5 The Federals Charlie McKerron / John Saich / Traditional Picts 4:52
6 Baby Rachel Grooves Picts 0:49
7 Three Spalpeans Traditional Picts 4:04
8 Pacific Waves Picts 4:10
9 Elephant Jam Picts 1:50
10 The Reelflexologist Traditional Picts 4:16
11 The Island Picts 7:17
12 Castlebay T Party Picts 1:46


Tony Higgins - Drums, Percussion
Charlie McKerron - Composer
Picts - Arranger, Primary Artist
John Saich - Composer
Martin Swan - Composer
Traditional - Composer
Albums Related to Picts - The Island
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019