» » Original Soundtrack - Barrister

Original Soundtrack - Barrister flac album

Original Soundtrack - Barrister flac album
  • Performer: Original Soundtrack
  • Title: Barrister
  • Genre: TV
  • MP3 size: 1679 mb
  • FLAC size 1721 mb
  • Formats AC3 VQF MMF MP2 AU APE

Original Soundtrack is the debut album by English dance music act S'Express, released in 1989. It was predominantly written and produced by Mark Moore along with Mark McGuire. Pascal Gabriel co-produced the album's two biggest hits, "Theme from S'Express" and "Superfly Guy". The album charted well in the UK, reaching number five on the UK Albums Chart, and was also received well on the US dance chart. The album was certified gold in the UK by the British Phonographic Industry.

The album is as much a testament to the production of Babyface who, through the mid-1990s, actually was the mainstream of contemporary hit music. Houston's singing is much better than her acting, and almost every song enjoyed a long tenure at the top of all the charts. Along with "I Will Always Love You" and five other Houston songs, the soundtrack also features Lisa Stansfield, Kenny G with Aaron Neville, and Joe Cocker with Sass Jordan. An amazing soundtrack for an amazing movie. Whitney Houston's featured songs are as powerful as you'd imagine them to be. Whitney in her prime!

The album is as much a testament to the production of Babyface who, through the mid-1990s, actually was the mainstream of contemporary hit music.

Album · 1992 · 11 Songs. Waiting to Exhale (Original Soundtrack Album). The Preacher's Wife (Original Soundtrack Album). Dreamgirls (Music from the Motion Picture).

The album became the best-selling soundtrack of all time, with more than 45 million copies sold worldwide. I Will Always Love You, the first single from the film, is the biggest-selling single by female artist in history, and stayed at on the Billboard Hot 100 for a record-breaking 14 weeks. The soundtrack earned Whitney three GRAMMY Awards, including Album of the Year and Record of the Year, and swept numerous other awards shows. Whitney Houston won a record eight American Music Awards for The Bodyguard: Original Soundtrack Album, including the special Award of Merit, at the 21st American Music Awards held at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles, CA, on February 7, 1994. Release Date: February 07, 1994. Location: Los Angeles, CA.

The winner of the Grammy Award for Album of the Year, this remains the best-selling soundtrack album in music history. The album has been certified 6x platinum and spawned a posthumous sequel. The album’s first half is composed of songs by Houston, while the second contains songs by various other artists, plus Alan Silvestri’s theme music. The Bodyguard: Original Soundtrack Album Q&A.

Streaming + Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Aaya Rangila Sawan Asha Bhosle 4:46
2 Gora Gora Chhora Asha Bhosle / Kishore Kumar 7:08
3 Love Me Baby Anette Pinto 4:12
4 Masti Bhari Raat Asha Bhosle 5:14
5 Na Tum Bhoole Na Ham Bhoole Asha Bhosle / Bhupinder 5:15
6 Suno Kahani Ek Ladke Ki Asha Bhosle 4:52


Asha Bhosle - Primary Artist
Bhupinder - Primary Artist
Kishore Kumar - Primary Artist
Anette Pinto - Primary Artist
Albums Related to Original Soundtrack - Barrister
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
bmday.it © 2016-2019